Sale: $62.99

MSRP: $108.00

Save $45.01 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Silver Black FW Pearl and Link 16-inch Necklace (7-7.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jt8l
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely necklace. The pearls are a good quality and the silver links between them make the strand light and airy. Can be worn with dressy clothes and looks expensive though so reasonably priced! I love taking it on trips and not having to worry about loss! I also purchased the same design in white pearls and am very happy with the quality.

    Read More
    jt8l February 14, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this pearl necklace. I like the silver links between the pearls to lighten the look.

    Read More
    isabellav December 17, 2014
  • Pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace and in fact I bought the one in white also. It can be used to dress up or down. Very pretty.

    Read More
    maurab December 29, 2011
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls were very good quality and looked amazing.....exceeded my expectations

    Read More
    airmech1979 June 17, 2010
  • nice pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice pearl necklace. I've only worn it a couple times, but it seems to be well made and is represented by the picture well. The pearls are all well matched as far as color, but the shape of the pearls vary (they aren't all perfectly round).

    Read More
    vegas100 May 27, 2010
  • accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Great item. Looked better in real life than in the picture.

    Read More
    kenligrace January 5, 2010
  • Nice casual style!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace, I'll be wearing it alot. Super stylish with casual-wear. The pearls are a nice color and really shiny. Love it, may get the white if it's available.

    Read More
    jackishop November 11, 2008
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a friend's birthday and it looked great on the website. However when I received it in person it looked a bit cheap. It's still nice but not quite as nice as it seemed on the website. Maybe it was just the way it was presented.

    Read More
    lizziesch September 19, 2008
  • Black pearls for summer
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the necklace in the white pearls so I bought the black pearls. They are equally well made and work nicely with v-neck sweaters and blouses. Excellent value for the money.

    Read More
    pearlgirlinatl April 15, 2008
  • Great Necklace for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I have been trying to find a black pearl necklace that didn't break my budget. This was definitely it. I love this necklace. I have gotten so many compliments on it. Great buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    gavad22 March 12, 2008
  • MACDoogal
    Verified Purchase

    While this necklace looks beautiful in the pictures, it is not as nice in person. I was very disappointed at the quality of the pearls - they are all mishapen. I would have paid more for higher quality pearls but unfortunately that was not an option. While the silver work on the necklace is beautiful, the pearls leave a lot to be desired. I kept the necklace but it was a tough call - I was very tempted to return it.

    Read More
    macdoogal March 3, 2008
  • Versatile piece
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this necklace and have worn it quite a few times already. I wear a lot of black & white, so it goes well with a lot of things. It can be worn with both casual & dressy things.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 17, 2008
  • Fancy Cultured Freshwater Black Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is so well made, sturdy, will take some beating. I love it.

    Read More
    smh56 February 16, 2008
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace links are bigger in person than they look in the pic. It's a good necklace, but I don't like it on me too much as I'm not much of a necklace wearer. I won't send it back though and I won't give it away. I know I'll come to love it. It's a keeper.

    Read More
    1marylou February 5, 2008
  • Pretty in picture, ugly in person
    Verified Purchase

    I was not impressed by this item and quite disappointed. I purchased this necklace for my maid of honor, and I sent it back because it was not what I expected. The pearls were disformed and pitted and the chain was juvenile. Happy with other products received by Overstock, but unfortunately not pleased with this necklace.

    Read More
    cmg1122 February 4, 2008
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace and wear it all the time (so much more than my regular pearls). It is great and can be formal or casual wear. Looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 3, 2008
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my 25 year old daughter, and she loved it! The pearls are lovely, and they go well with the sterling silver.

    Read More
    kteach2008 January 2, 2008
  • Great piece.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace to match a pair of drop earrings I also bought at the sametime on overstock. They are exactly as shown. My mother loves them. Received MANY compliments at my wedding.

    Read More
    thriftybride December 30, 2007
  • buy this one
    Verified Purchase

    for the price it is very good. i paid more for imitation pearls and silvertone. this is a gift to my mom for holidays. she will love it. i may buy one for myself too.

    Read More
    sydsmommy December 10, 2007
Sponsored Links