Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $45.47

MSRP: $102.00

Save $56.53 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Silver Black FW Pearl and Diamond Pendant Necklace (8-8.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect black pearl pendant!
    Verified Purchase

    I love black pearls and I love that it has a nice little diamond accent. It's a perfect every day necklace with out being gaudy and the fact that the pearl is black makes it a little more original!

    Read More
    Felicia G. August 18, 2017
  • picture is far nicer
    Verified Purchase

    The picture showed a lovely pendant, but once delivered it looks a little chintzy. I was going to give it as a gift, and had to get something else

    Read More
    Stacey F. July 21, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love it .. Very pretty been wearing it everyday

    Read More
    carmengia56 July 8, 2016
  • DaVonna silver black fw pearl diamond pendant
    Verified Purchase

    A gorgeous little gift for Christmas!

    Read More
    sparklinsun December 13, 2015
  • My mother LOVES it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother for her birthday and she absolutely adores it. I am very pleased that something so inexpensive could make my mom so happy.

    Read More
    eshopper11 January 7, 2014
  • pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this necklace to wear on my wedding day- I expected it to be darker/more charcoal colored - it is still a very pretty mix of purple, blue and green- and the little diamond is a super pretty little touch.

    Read More
    jmill11 March 13, 2013
  • Very nice necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these necklaces for my bridesmaids. I wanted to get them something simple, yet elegant. The necklaces seemed extremely small when I first got them, but I had my MOH try one on and it seemed to fit perfectly. Hopefully they will look okay with the bridesmaid dresses!

    Read More
    nannabear December 13, 2011
  • wasnt that great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my mother for christmas. She loves black pearls, but when I received it, it looked cheap, like a kids toy necklace, you get out of a bubblegum machine. If your looking for something of quality, then keep looking.

    Read More
    juliette42 July 9, 2011
  • no
    Verified Purchase

    this is very nice but it broke in 2 days. I am going to reattach the pearl to the post.

    Read More
    ejwmv March 29, 2011
  • Lovely Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my sister for her 21st birthday, and she is very happy with it. Shoppers, please, note that the pearl is 8-8.5mm, so it is tiny. It's also more purple than the photo shows. Otherwise, it is very lovely, and I'd love to get one for myself. Standard shipping was very fast! Thank you!

    Read More
    jackylinbarbossa February 9, 2011
  • Just as Described
    Verified Purchase

    I received this necklace today as a gift for my wife for Christmas. I cannot wait until she sees it. The setting is gorgeous. Although the chain is light and frail looking it lends well to the pendant. If the chain were any larger it would take away from the beauty of the pearl. I love it and am certain she will too!

    Read More
    chrisindesmoines December 24, 2010
  • Great for Money
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a gift and when it arrived I was very pleased. The pearl is not huge but the diamond was bigger than expected. For this price I would have been happy with the pearl alone the gem was just a bonus. Chain is a little light weight but I can't complain.

    Read More
    rochester2 December 16, 2010
  • Good Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what was pictured and arrived quite a bit faster than expected. Kudos.

    Read More
    dcallahan09 December 30, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda D. July 28, 2016
Sponsored Links