Sale $64.99

MSRP: $195.00

Save $130.01 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Silver 2-row Multi 9-10mm FW Pearl Necklace with Gift Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • black pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    the pearls are lustrous and the color shows well without being loud. The color of the pearls is classy. The only issue is the clasp. It is hard to put on for me but doable with effort.

    Read More
    Miriam S. December 29, 2016
  • lovely pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this double stand of pearls several years ago, the white, light grey and dark gray mix. I still love them and wear them often. Nice size pearls, nice sheen, but you will likely need to have them restrung. One strand of mine broke pretty early after I got them.

    Read More
    kt98033 April 17, 2016
  • Very nice. Exactly as pictured and good value.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this necklace. The clasp is secure and easy to use. The necklace fits well and is attractive. A very good value for the price.

    Read More
    pamlowry May 22, 2014
  • DaVonna Sterling Silver 2 row
    Verified Purchase

    The neck of the picture must be from a child that is why the pearl look so big.

    Read More
    edriss November 21, 2011
  • Beautiful Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a group gift for a coworker who was retiring. I was in charge of picking something out. Everyone represented was happy with the gift (something hard to do!). I can't wait to give it to her. It's lovely and looks much more pricey than it is.

    Read More
    gemlvr February 4, 2010
  • Beautiful piece

    This necklace looks really nice on. I am very happy I got it. appears well made

    Read More
    lrsilver4 January 27, 2010
  • about the pearls

    Before I choose this product I read all the reviews posted with this merchandise. There are few saying its not a good buys. It actually didn't satisfy me the quality of this product the one I have, have lots of blemishes and the nacre of the pearls are really bad. I understand this is a cheap price for this pearl but I have several pearls that are cheap but they are really way more better than this one. So I will definitely send it back. But if they can exchange me a better one I might consider it.

    Read More
    lcf25 January 17, 2010
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Good size pearls, nice glow to them. The length is perfect. Makes a great gift too. Looks expensive.

    Read More
    davidia January 5, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this beautiful necklace in July, but exchange for another one, due to extensive blemishes on the first one. The replacement has a few blemishes, but is still very beautiful.

    Read More
    rejoice1 December 17, 2009
  • pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, two strand necklace. I purchased it for myself to wear with business attire. It is lovely and goes well with grays and blacks. The only issue I have is that the clasp is hard to work. Otherwise, a lovely piece for the price.

    Read More
    cordobes1 November 28, 2009
  • Beautiful Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Great pearl necklace for price. Beautiful color and uniform size of pearls. Thanks for speedy shipment.

    Read More
    dollienct10 October 26, 2009
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved this gift for her birthday. All she said was that she wanted pearls and when she saw them, her jaw dropped. Excellent value for the money and they look fantastic on her.

    Read More
    saiello October 8, 2009
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this pearl necklace. The pearls are large and of good quality. Though there are some blemishes on the pearls, it is a great value for the price. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    qdbw May 4, 2009
  • Pearls for the Girls
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased a white pearl necklace earlier for my bride of 36 years from the O and she liked them so well I went with this necklace as a surprise Christmas gift. My lovely daughters and granddaughter were involved in selecting these for her (on the sly, of course) and we were all delighted when she opened them and exclaimed, "I love these - they look like me!!" Thanks, O, you did it again!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1361009 January 13, 2009
  • Beautiful Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    These pearls were very pretty and my Mom loved them. They are a little shorter than I expected and the pearls are a little smaller than they looked, but overall a wonderful set.

    Read More
    msr10 December 31, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sudha Y. February 6, 2017