Sale $34.19

MSRP: $87.00

Save $52.81 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Shiny Silver Heart Shape Drop Pearl Earrings (8-8.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I love the heart shape design, the movement, and the size of the pearls. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    thailandstar April 18, 2015
  • Nice, but....
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the style in the picture, and still do after seeing the earrings in person. However the pearl isn't like the one shown. Though quite larger than they appear, the shape is different. I prefer the look as pictured, with the tear-drop shape. However what I received is more oval and almost seem like they're not real pearls since both of them have the exact slight defect going around the circumference. It's not bad, but there's something about them, though the pearl seems much larger, that seems less classy to me. The silver is stamped with the .925 on each post, but so small you probably won't see it unless you have a magnifying glass. I'm not sure if it's worth my while to return them and try again, hoping for a pair more like in the picture but I'm definitely thinking of doing just that.

    Read More
    goddess63 May 25, 2013
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I am just so pleased with these earrings. I was looking for something different & these fit the bill nicely. The quality is high, the size is perfect. I just do not know how I could have improved on them.

    Read More
    rabbit63 May 2, 2012
  • Looked wonderful with my wife's wedding dress
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were very pretty. They matched the necklace well. I would recommend them,. especially for the price.

    Read More
    dechance March 15, 2012
  • Distinctive and a Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings for my daugther-in-law's birthday and was attracted to them because of their uniqueness. The pearls are beautiful and the posts are long enough for the thickest earlobes. I had read from other reviewer's that the earrings were larger than they appeared in the picture, with which I agree, and they are attractive plus a good value for the money. I would recommend them to anyone who is seeking a distinctive gift and a fair price.

    Read More
    a15307 November 23, 2011
  • Very pretty, a little bigger than anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    These are really pretty, good quality, pearl earrings. I really like them. The length of the pearl drop is perfect, even if the hearts are a little too big in my opinion.

    Read More
    fallinfam April 29, 2011
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are better than I thought. They lay beautifully on the ear. I have receivec many compliments when I wear them.

    Read More
    bb1617 January 7, 2011
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    My future daughter-in-law love these earrings when she opened them Christmas morning, I am very glad that I got them for her. The pearls were a beautiful color and the perfect size. They would be a great gift for any age group.

    Read More
    onehappyperson1969 January 13, 2010
  • She loves them!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to match a sterling silver heart bracelet and necklace for Christmas and she wears the earrings daily. Great price and super appearance.

    Read More
    junborn January 6, 2010
  • Simple and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a perfect size. They can be used for casual wear or for a night out. (Not to mention how cheap they are!)I would def. reccommend this earring!

    Read More
    angellove9 May 5, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Luis C P. May 28, 2016
Sponsored Links