Sale Starts at: $119.24

Save $100.76 (46%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Round White 10-11mm FW Pearl Endless Necklace with Gift Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful, heavy pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing these for months now. They are beautiful, substantial, and a great deal!

    Read More
    Monique B. June 20, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I did not complete my previos review here goes: First no gift box included, second very poor packaging, third pearls sizes were uneven some as small as 7mm and doesn't look bigger than the 9-10 mm I bought 2 yrs ago from same retailer. Another is that pearls were threaded too tightly resulting it to get bent, curved on some parts. The thing is the price has gotten too high still contemplating if I return or not... :(

    Read More
    Lorie L. November 12, 2016
  • RET
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice gift. The packing is well done.

    Read More
    ellen t. March 7, 2016
  • Potato Shape
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and was very disappointed. The description said it is round, it is not close to being round, it is oblong and potato shape. It looked nothing like the picture posted. This is going back.

    Read More
    gqman August 7, 2014
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    A bit heavy, but I love it with my black dress and dark suit.

    Read More
    debbieks August 7, 2014
  • Fit for a Queen
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace as a gift for a dear friend. Pearls are her birthstone and she was celebrating a milestone birthday (50), so I wanted a really special gift. She was thrilled with them and looks fabulous in them. It really made her day, and I was very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    goodelf June 26, 2013
  • Very good and heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I like this necklace, the color, the size, the feel and the look. However, it is a little bit too heavy to my neck (with some neck injury). By the way, for people who know how to makes their own necklace, you can may 3 necklace out of this one.

    Read More
    buhulu January 18, 2013
  • Wonderful Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    These pearls are even lovelier than I was expecting - I'm delighted with them and certainly recommend them.

    Read More
    sfw124 May 4, 2012
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not a pearl connaiseur but I am very pleased with this long strand from Overstock. A luxurious pearl necklace for a reasonable price.

    Read More
    highmaintenance2 July 5, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was so much more than I expected. I have purchased other pearls on line and was disappointed. These are a great size, have a nice luster and lay nicely, not a crinkle or crease. I would definitely recommend these to anyone interested.

    Read More
    popcornmom March 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jade l. October 29, 2016
Sponsored Links