Sale: $73.34

MSRP: $118.00

Save $44.66 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Pink FW Pearl 100-inch Endless Necklace (5-6 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty but pulls your hair
    Verified Purchase

    The pink pearls are very pretty and necklace is lovely when worn. However, the necklace is not knotted between each pearl, which causes it to catch and pull your hair unless you wear necklace under a collar. If you have the choice, buy a necklace that is knotted between each pearl.

    Read More
    Kimala B. February 10, 2016
  • Not what I expexted
    Verified Purchase

    The color is pretty however the necklace itself is very stiff. Seems like it was strung too tight.

    Read More
    QUANDETTA R. September 15, 2015
  • Pretty pink
    Verified Purchase

    I wish they were knotted between the pearls, maybe the next size larger bit very nice

    Read More
    94flhrscustom July 9, 2013
  • pink 100 inche freshwater pearl
    Verified Purchase

    I would not reccommend this -- color is bad not enough pink pearls are okay

    Read More
    mscy September 6, 2011
  • Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I love this strand of pearls. I just wish the pearls were larger. I would have settled for a shorter strand had I known the pearls were so small.

    Read More
    dreamywahine August 12, 2011
  • modern/classy pink pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    this necklace is gorgeous. it is easily dressed up or down. buyer beware: it really is 100 inches long! i wrap it 4 times around my neck.

    Read More
    amp3001 May 16, 2011
  • endless necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are small, lustrous and well matched. I've worn them four deep and three deep, and have been complemented on them each time I wore them.

    Read More
    abaron August 4, 2010
  • very nice but not what i thought
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these after buying the 64 inch endless pearls. These are defiently a better length they actually loop 4 times unlike the deceptive picture of hte 64 inches (you'd need to not have a head for those to wrap 4 times) i'm going to be ordering the black pearls as these are far to close to the white i already have in the 64' ..the picture made me think they were closer to a gold or bronze they are more of an off white. Love them but going w/ another color

    Read More
    lissabear February 11, 2010
Sponsored Links