Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $101.99

MSRP: $222.00

Save $120.01 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Peacock Black Freshwater Pearl 64-inch Endless Necklace (8-9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bleeds Dye
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these pearls thinking that I would do something with them in the future. They seemed to be a great buy (value wise). So, I kept them in the white pouch that came with them. Several months later, I notice that the dye used in producing the color had leached out and penetrated all the way to the outside of the bag. One can conclude that the coloring is unstable and could potentially ruin your valuable garments.

    Read More
    Laurentiius July 31, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful strand and well presented.

    Read More
    fkarch March 22, 2016
  • Black Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Very classic! I love wearing them.

    Read More
    msangie1 February 15, 2016
  • DeVona Peacock Black FW Pearl64-inch Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. It looks a classy match for all color of clothing.

    Read More
    Andi August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pearl strand - exactly as described. Gorgeous color. Now I just need to find a pair of matching earrings. Thanks, Overstock.

    Read More
    moderatethinker August 20, 2014
  • Lovely Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely, and an excellent buy. This is a long, sexy strand and not flimsy, either. The peacock colors are very nicely done, I see plum, aqua, etc. I know they are dyed, but they do not have a fakey look to them. I was surprised at how round they are. I have both AA and AAA (the highest quality) pearls, and these look like AAA to me, round, not "off round" like AA is supposed to be. I don't see any flaws or irregularites in shape, size, or color. They are really 8mm, but all the pearls I have gotten from anywhere were really the lower number of the range, so I think it is standard and did not mark off for it. They are individually knotted, with black thread, which is nice. Excellent purchase, I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    coconut2012 June 2, 2012
  • Nice style and feel.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a holiday gift. It went over very well.

    Read More
    jellbean60 January 27, 2012
  • Copper Colored Not Peacock Black
    Verified Purchase

    Only about 10% of the pearls were peacock colored - the other 90% were copper. I'm really disappointed. I'm returning it today.

    Read More
    vestyla December 9, 2011
  • pretty and heavy but has its imperfections
    Verified Purchase

    i love this necklace. pretty coloring and durable. i noticed some white specs on the pearls when it arrived but they are hardly noticeable when being worn and may even be removable, not sure yet, havent tried. pretty good purchase though, i do not regret it

    Read More
    alisonelk1 November 9, 2011
  • Peacock Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    This string of pearls is better than I expected. The pearls have luster and the color is definitely peacock. I can wrap the string 3 times comfortably. I read many of the reviews and was not sure what I would receive, but I am extremely happy. The negative reviews do not reflect the pearls I received.

    Read More
    1teri1 October 16, 2011
  • Excellent looking pearls
    Verified Purchase

    The beads for this necklace are very high quality, heavy and very symmetrical. I was a little concerned about the quality, cause I know how pearls can be, but this was great. My g/f loves it!

    Read More
    wolfeywolfey July 4, 2011
  • black beauties
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely beads/pearls and very heavy. They wrap around three times and still work with a thick turtleneck and look nice. Good price, too!

    Read More
    mizmink February 25, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are just as pictured and described. A great value. Looking forward to wearing them lots.

    Read More
    barbsooner February 15, 2011
  • Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it as a gift and thought it was lovely. The little pouch it came in did not do it justice so I purchased a jewelry box to put it in.

    Read More
    stephanie53 January 24, 2011
  • Peacock pearl
    Verified Purchase

    Once my wife seen the string of pearles she just fell in love with them. They are beatiful and matching. I would recommend these pearls to any man who wants to make his wife a very happy lady.

    Read More
    pburgess71 January 11, 2011
  • great valve
    Verified Purchase

    I order these as a gift. I was very pleased with the strand of pearls size and luster. The color was a bit different from which I was expecting, more of a deep greenish color. But none the least was a great valve and made for a perfect gift.

    Read More
    dnnola January 7, 2011
  • My fave ever
    Verified Purchase

    I have to admit that I LOVE IT! It has become my very favorite and is so versatile and has so many beautiful colors that it can be worn with almos everything!! I have to admit i was a little disappointed when i saw that the size of the pearls were smaller than i expected, but soon realized they are actually the perfect size!

    Read More
    0374nml December 22, 2010
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the soooooo pretty. I wanted a necklace that could rap twice. I wear a lot of black. So this sets a settle accent on my shirt and looks beautiful!!!

    Read More
    294792374923874 December 12, 2010
  • ech
    Verified Purchase

    not outstanding.Did not look like the picture.Looks like they were dipped in black ink.Length was fair but without a clasp you could not wrap it 3 times.A very awkward length

    Read More
    murphythemolar December 2, 2010
  • Great Pearls!
    Verified Purchase

    The color on the pearls was very nice. I ordered one strand and once I received it, I ordered a 2nd. They drape beautifully and mix well together and with other necklaces. I wore them with black and mixed them with other strands--got lots of compliments.

    Read More
    stef51 November 12, 2010
Sponsored Links