Sale: $40.49

MSRP: $96.00

Save $55.51 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Gold Over Silver 7-8mm Pink and Brown Freshwater Pearl Link Endless Necklace, 46"

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Dell
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace. Many, many compliments.

    Read More
    Delores R. June 22, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace! It can be worn in a long, single strand, or doubled into a shorter necklace. It looks a lot more expensive than it actually is.

    Read More
    jenns40 June 4, 2015
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy with this purchase! I think the pearls are just beautiful. I have received many compliments while wearing this necklace.

    Read More
    simina3 August 12, 2011
  • Goes with everything
    Verified Purchase

    This is so pretty, it can match most things in my wardrobe. The pearls are a good size, the colours are true and the delicate chain is light to wear and very eye catching.

    Read More
    redbrenda March 7, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely gorgeous! It's pearls with an update. Could be worn casually or dressed up. The pearls are very nice - good shape, color, etc. and wonderful quality. Feels expensive for the price. Great necklace, great value!

    Read More
    gx34now February 8, 2011
  • Necklace review
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace for my sister's birthday. She absolutely loved it. It was much nicer than it looked in the picture.

    Read More
    l1cooper May 24, 2010
  • Wonderful Buy
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased this necklace for myself to wear with sweaters and love the length. It is very versatile, and I receive many compliments when I wear it. A great necklace for the price.

    Read More
    mac030595 January 1, 2010
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and classic necklace, with a sense of elegance.

    Read More
    review342 October 17, 2009
  • Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love the length on this, you can wear it so many ways and it looks good against your skin or clothing. You can adjust the length so if falls perfectly every time. I've been experimenting wearing it with different colors and you'll be amazed at how good it looks with all sorts of different colors! I also got the earrings.........couldn't resist after the necklace!

    Read More
    glencannon October 9, 2009
  • Pink/Chocolate Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with my pruchase as it was a gift for a family member. The colors were true and it looks heavy and bulky but it is not. It would be a beautiful accessory for any women to own.

    Read More
    unionmare08 December 31, 2008
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. I gave one to my mom and got one for myself.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 27, 2008
  • best necklace for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this necklace for three months, I wear it often. I change the look with pink pearl earrings and a chocolate pearl bracelet. Many compliments and it always has a fresh polished look. This necklace looks great two layered or long. Thanks Overstock for another great buy!

    Read More
    cdeb2 August 4, 2008
  • Beautiful but...
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful and matches the pink pearl earings perfectly. I bought this as a Mother's Day present for my mom and she loved it. However, I was bothered that you have to double over this necklace and then pull it over your head, there is no clasp. I wish they would have said this in the description, I probably would've purchased something else. But it is very pretty and other then no clasp it is well made.

    Read More
    amyag May 27, 2008
  • Beautiful Necklace All the Way Around!
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered this necklace, I was a little leery because I thought I had probably overpaid, but the quality and worksmanship is first rate. It is truly a dainty, delicate but beautiful piece, and the colors go well with many of my blouses. Long enough to double drape around your neck. The only disappointment was that it was packaged in a cheap white box, rather than a nicer fine jewelry case. Other than that, perfect. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    allyson3826 March 16, 2008
  • Oh, just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this necklace. Long enough to hang or loop around the neck twice (though there is no closure.) Gold links are beautiful and delicate, and the pearls have a lovely sheen. Would definitely recommend this! I do get comments on it when I wear it. Pretty pretty!

    Read More
    nashville244 January 12, 2008
  • Pink & Chocolate Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice mix of pink and chocolate pearls. The pearls are good quality and the entire necklace looks more expensive than what it was. I got a matching pair chocolate pearl earrings to go with it . I have worn both pieces almost everyday since I got them.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 2, 2008
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this necklace to my mother-in-law for Christmas and she said the loved it! When I received the necklace I wanted to keep it for myself. Great quality for the price!

    Read More
    nsimon December 31, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    vandana M. April 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paulina C. February 9, 2017
Sponsored Links