Sale: $61.19

Was: $69.49

Save $8.30 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Freshwater Keshi Pearl Triple Strand Necklace 20”

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Smokey5
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and different. My wife loves them!

    Read More
    OstkUser856896 January 21, 2017
  • keshi triple strand necklace
    Verified Purchase

    They are great!! Two thumbs up! I love the three graduated strands, and I can't wait to wear them!

    Read More
    barnmj January 4, 2013
  • Beautiful!!! Love them!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these - they were everything I expected and more! The quality is great. They hang beautifully around the neck. The closure is a little tricky but looks great, not cheap or chinsy looking, and will stay in place. The pears themselves have a beautiful pearl-essence to them ... don't know how else to describe it ... that translucent, shimmery quality ... perfect. I was extremely pleased when I saw them and think they're a great deal for the price.

    Read More
    ghhjjkl09 June 2, 2010
  • Beautiful quality
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted freash water pearls but thought I cound not afford. Beautiful I would recommend as this is a great value!

    Read More
    sasdan1 May 21, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace to wear on my wedding day. I wasn't sure how it would go with my dress, but when it arrived I was so happy with everything about it. It's not too long or bulky, the clasp is very secure and pretty. It has amazing wieght, and the pearls are gorgeous. Well worth the price! And I know I can wear it again after the wedding....it is definetly a necklace you can wear formal or more casual.

    Read More
    winecogal September 18, 2009
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped for freshwater pearls for a while, and found they were very expensive. This was a great value for the price - only thing that was disappointing is the small size of the pearls. I suppose that's why they were less expensive, but I'd buy them again, as I think they're beautiful.

    Read More
    coopys January 29, 2009
  • Freshwater Pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this necklace. It is a nice length and goes well with casual or dressier clothes. I would definitely recommend this as it has a substantial look and feel and is well worth the price.

    Read More
    8ubbles July 9, 2008
  • Great value.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful value on the pearls. I had researched Keshi pearls extensively before I stumble upon this steal. The luster is great, the pearls are uniform in size and color, and the clasp is reliable. A great deal for the price, and avoids pesky white gold allergies.

    Read More
    hepyusef May 2, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa D. October 6, 2016
Sponsored Links