Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $46.34

MSRP: $75.00

Save $28.66 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Double-knotted Multicolored FW Pearl 60-inch Endless Necklace (12-13 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simply Lovely . . .
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful beautiful quality product!!

    Read More
    Dion B. July 13, 2017
  • Look great! High quality!
    Verified Purchase

    These were beautiful. They were a gift to my mother for her 90th birthday...so easy to double up and colors, sizes of pearls are lovely!

    Read More
    Ginger J. July 6, 2017
  • Unfortunately it is easily broken
    Verified Purchase

    I only wore it once and put it in my jewelry drawer. I pulled it out again and it broke. Disappointed.

    Read More
    Sarah H. February 18, 2017
  • Beautiful and Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    My new necklace arrived and I love it. It is as beautiful as I had hoped. The colors are perfect to wear with all sorts of outfits. I love the length. I would recommend this necklace to anyone.

    Read More
    Sheri L. October 17, 2016
  • gOES WITH ALL MY BROWN TONES
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments on this piece. It is long and eye catching. I love wearing it.

    Read More
    savagemama July 22, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these Colored beads

    Read More
    Jane C. May 31, 2016
  • Nice idea but cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to love this necklace, because I really liked the design and the colors. I didn't really expect the necklace to be made of high quality pearls, given the price point, but it was worse than I expected. The disk pearls in particular were poor quality. It looked a bit too cheap for me and so I'll be returning it. I would love to find a similar necklace somewhere with better quality pearls (even if I had to pay more).

    Read More
    alyssad March 10, 2016
  • babaluba
    Verified Purchase

    Not cute so I returned it.

    Read More
    Linda F. October 9, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect gift and it was prettier in person than on line.

    Read More
    lori3131 May 25, 2015
  • Beautiful String of Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is well made and the pearls are beautiful. My daughter loved it!

    Read More
    jckni May 8, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    A great accessory. I tie a knot towards the bottom or wear them as a double strand. Always receive compliments when I wear these pearls

    Read More
    mylinaka February 24, 2015
  • Beauty in imperfection.
    Verified Purchase

    This chain, made of imperfect fresh water pearls is exquisitely double-knotted between each pearl with black thread. The chain is a wonderful size and a very elegant overall color. I gave it as a gift. She loves it and wears it constantly. The chain matches everything. It can be casual yet dressy. A great everyday choice.

    Read More
    tzsaro November 30, 2014
  • Beads were nice but not the knotting material
    Verified Purchase

    Beads should flow...that is, they should not lie with a zig zag effect. These looked cheap, so they were returned.

    Read More
    sharon1928a June 22, 2014
  • Nice option for something different
    Verified Purchase

    Color of pearls is very pretty, but quality is what you'd expect at this price point. This necklace is a nice choice if you're looking for something different. As another reviewer pointed out, the stringing thread is actually brown, not black, as indicated in the description. It's frustrating to see that this discrepancy was noted by another reviewer, yet the description has not been updated.

    Read More
    shopper209 January 3, 2014
  • Good quality gift for my wife
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a good quality, genuine pearl necklace for my wife. This neclace met my needs and my wife enjoys wearing it.

    Read More
    gmanshop June 11, 2013
  • nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace is long but can be worn doubled up. Colors of pearls really pop with a dark dress or black top. Pearls are not exact match in size so they are natural and pretty. Can dress up outfit but great as casual too. Gave one set as a gift and it was well received.

    Read More
    tenant August 17, 2012
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    a beautiful necklace that dresses up any top. It's versatile, and can be worn in different ways - single strand or double.

    Read More
    jamma47 July 29, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very lively. Craftsmanship is very good and you can wear it with a lot of different outfits.

    Read More
    irene1812 June 8, 2012
  • Beautiful necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a birthday gift for my daughter, she loved it!

    Read More
    fendpl May 29, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace. The price was excellent and I receive compliments whenever I wear it.

    Read More
    4kunden April 17, 2012
Sponsored Links