Sale: $103.49

MSRP: $222.00

Save $118.51 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Deep White Freshwater Pearl 64-inch Endless Necklace (8-9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • You'll be so happy with these!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pearls. They are a good size and have a great shine. The necklace is well-made with individual knots between the pearls. This is some of the best money I've ever spent.

    Read More
    cici321 April 7, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This "AA" quality pearls are a great bang for your buck. I bought this for my wife and she loves them. For people who do not know about pearl quality rating then just google it. I say this because for people who expect them to be perfect may be disappointed. "A" is the lowest jewelery quality pearls "AAA" is excellent and "AA" is just the right mix of quality vs price. On wholesale website you will see "AAAA" which is not an official rating but jewelery stores will buy them to put there best brand on them and thus is the most expensive.

    Read More
    george1979 September 13, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to make a jewelry purchase online without being able to see and hold the item. However, I was pleasantly surprised! These pearls have a substantial weight and a wonderful sheen. The quality was even better than I was expecting. Although I was somewhat dismayed that I had to pay postage due upon receipt.

    Read More
    westtexsuz December 8, 2009
  • a nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is a nice gift to give to a new daughter in law. I am pleased to present it to her. It came in a the proper amount of time but I wish it would come in a box. That makes a better looking gift. Now I have to find a box for it. It only goes around the neck 3 times, not 4, but is still a lovely necklace.

    Read More
    familygifter October 8, 2010
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace. The pearls are a good size and has wonderful luster. I was also pleasantly surprised by the quality. You can't beat this price. I saw a similar strand online from a department store for $199 and that's marked down from $500. Very glad that I didn't make that purchase. I am very pleased with how quickly the necklace arrived too.

    Read More
    yuewonlu December 14, 2009
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The strand I recieved is very pretty. The pearls are not perfect, but the flaws are quite subtle. Color is a bright, pure white, pearls are round with only occasional slight dimples (really, barely noticable). For the price I think this strand is a great bargain. I have worn the necklace long with a knot tied in it, and looped for a shorter effect. These are freshwater pearls, I would judge them to be AA rating based on comparison to rated pearls I have bought from jewelers

    Read More
    foxhillfiddler November 21, 2009
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and weight. Purchased for a costume but would definitely wear for other occasions. Excellent value!

    Read More
    nova5tennis February 26, 2016
  • Nice pearls, great value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my mother (who I might add will one day pass them down to me). She has the usual storter string of pearls, but I knew she didn't have this longer length. Being fresh water pearls, they have a few blemishes, but are a very good quality, size and color. You wan't see the imperfections unless you're really looking for them with a naked eye. We actually got into a spat, because after I told her, yes, they are real pearls, she kept saying, no they can't be, since she couldn't believe I could afford to give her a neckless with so many pearls. I got tired of hearing her doubt me, after telling her several times that the pearls are, indeed, real! :) Suffice it to say, she and I both love them! Let me also mention, I am very pleased with the "DaVonna" pearl necklaces I've ordered from Overstock, having ordered 3 different sizes and lengths over the years. All of the DaVonna pearl necklaces have been winners ... good quality and value (not always so with some other jewelry from Overstock). So Overstock, please continue to attract suppliers who give Overstock customers fabulous deals on quaity we can't afford otherwise. And, get rid of the suppliers who don't deliver on quality. And thanks for your awesome customer service ... which never disappoints!

    Read More
    debbie1000 February 21, 2016
  • Very lady must have
    Verified Purchase

    They look sexy on me lady's say I love your pearls ,

    Read More
    sofia16 January 18, 2016
  • Beautiful and Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great everyday strand of pearls. The length allows me to wear them a variety of ways. These are not the most lustrous set of pearls, but for the price point they are very good quality and the color is beautiful. I've owned them for 2 years now and enjoy them immensely.

    Read More
    Erin M. December 26, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I am satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    Mareleen B. September 3, 2015
  • Cris W
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, even better than I expected! Perfectly matched, and round, but with enough character that you know they are freshwater pearls. They have a satisfying weight and the 8 mm size is perfect. Can be worn many different ways.LOVE!

    Read More
    Christine W. May 20, 2015
  • pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    High quality fresh water pearl, perfect addition for your wardrobe accessories.

    Read More
    queenbombet January 30, 2015
  • Freshwater pearl 64 inch-necklace- beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a pearl necklace to match one that I already owned- these look like they will match perfectly!

    Read More
    hwdgin April 28, 2013
  • Very White, but Inconsistent Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    To begin, these pearls are very white and most have a very high luster and beautiful orient. Unfortunately, many of the pearls are button pearls, not off-round, and the flat side is dull and looks more like chalk than pearl nacre. This might not bother most people, but it is an obvious feature, as the flat, dull sided pearls visibly dot their way throughout the shiny high luster pearls, which I found to be disturbing enough to return them. It might be that I received a defective strand and others will not be made the same way, but I wasn't willing to take the chance with a replacement and chose to buy something else with more consistent shape and luster. Button pearls belong on rings and earrings, not necklaces.

    Read More
    lsd3 February 27, 2013
  • I love this necklace but the image ins't accurate
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this necklace but there were a few things about it that seems slightly misrepresented by the picture. In the picture the pearls look round and when in fact they are irregularly shaped (some are oval or round but many are not), this doesn't bother me but may bother others. They are well matched, in the sense that as a whole the necklace looks great and when wearing it only someone that knows about pearls would really see the irregularity. The sheen of the pearls is less than what the picture shows but makes sense based on the pearl quality listed in the description. I read a negative review someone gave this necklace before I bought it that stated they couldn't get it to wrap around three times. I could get it to, so I guess it is just a matter of head size. Overall, I am very happy with this product, it adds elegance to any outfit but can still be wore casually.

    Read More
    lazara770 December 18, 2012
  • These pearls are nicer than I could have imagined
    Verified Purchase

    I was so reluctant to purchase these without seeing them first. I had bought some similar pearls at Nordstrom's for a couple of hundred dollars over the simmer and return them because the look very cheap. I must say I could never imagine for the price how amazing these would be . Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    neususan November 30, 2012
  • A nice necklace for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking at pearl necklaces at department stores, and nothing really seemed worth the money -- really small pearl necklaces that aren't knotted between each pearl (just strung together loosely) cost a lot at retail! I bought this necklace and it's exactly what I needed -- a heavy, sturdy pearl rope that I can fiddle with at work (I'm the fidgety type). The quality is good for "AA", the pearls are not completely round and do have flaws, but are not too noticeable. And the necklace is knotted between each pearl, so you feel like it's secure and durable. Not 5 stars only because it doesn't quite hang perfectly -- the knotting makes it a little crooked. But otherwise, I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    chibisuzaku May 24, 2012
  • Timeless, simple & great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with my purchase. These pearls are the perfect length or layer or loop & leave long. Perfect size and beautiful luster. Will absolutely order again! Very happy!!!

    Read More
    peasandcurls May 8, 2012
  • Amazing necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love these pearls they are perfect for that layered look I was going for. One small comment, they are heavy because of the large size pearls. But they make the right statement, these are no old lady pearls, this is a very hip look!

    Read More
    tamarashoe March 29, 2012
Sponsored Links