Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $107.99

MSRP: $222.00

Save $114.01 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Deep White Freshwater Pearl 64-inch Endless Necklace (8-9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as gift for my wife. Perfect size and length. Slight variations in color, shape and exterior of each pearl. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    mrsato1 August 24, 2010
  • different than on picture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because it looks like a four strand necklace on the picture. Unfortunately when I opened them and tried them on, they could be wrapped around the neck a MAXIMUM of three times without choking. Overall they are beautiful so if you like pearls, buy them. I bought them for my mother as well as myself. My mother loves them despite the fact that they are a little different in person. I like them too I just wish I could wrap them around my neck four times as pictured.

    Read More
    complements June 28, 2010
  • Beautiful pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace because I'd been searching for a nice long pearl necklace that I could wrap around my neck 3 times. I found the perfect one in this necklace. It is heavy, not at all cheap feeling or looking. I love it with my little black dress or with an open collared shirt for a more casual look. You cannot go wrong with this item.

    Read More
    hike369 June 2, 2010
  • Well Matched
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely strand of knotted, well matched white pearls. No obvious blemishes whatsoever! These are a substantial weight and quite elegant. To wear a four strand look required the use of a pearl connector in the back. However, I find triple looping them is simply gorgeous. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    arthistory May 20, 2010
  • Great pearl rope
    Verified Purchase

    Love the necklace. Pearls are white (not cream or beige) and very well matched. Excellent buy.

    Read More
    leeba1 May 12, 2010
  • Disapponted
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed with the pearls the endless pearls. They are not the same pearls that I saw in the picture. I wanted these pearls because the picture showed them to be graduated by level, some larger pearls were strategically placed to enhance the look, and they were just not appealing. There was no clasp and they could only wrap around my neck (average neck) twice without it becoming a choker. I am returning this to find pearls that actually look like the ones on the picture. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.

    Read More
    arosa55 April 15, 2010
  • Endless Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace cannot be worn as shown unless your head is carrot narrow. However, the pearls are quite lovely, a good size, lustrous and very white. They are also nicely matched, not identical, but neither are those on a string of natural pearls. This is a keeper. I also purchased the Endless necklace in the Peacock Black. Those are not as nice, but it is an interesting piece and I will keep it.

    Read More
    paula513 April 13, 2010
  • Keepers
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pearls as someone mentioned you can wrap them four times around your neck as shown in the picture. Well, with the set I received, this just is not the case. They are a continuous strand with no clasp and only wrap three times. Although this was a dissapointment, the pearls themselves are quite beautiful, all the same size and color and so I plan to keep them anyway.

    Read More
    rstrong March 30, 2010
  • endless pearls
    Verified Purchase

    This pearl necklace is not as pictured in the photograph. All the pearls are one size. It will only loop twice on your neck. I could not find any flaws, and the size is about an 8 to 9 mm. Yes it is lovely and each pearl is hand knottted. I would order this again if I had a birthday of a friend or family coming up. So four stars as it is not what the picture shows.

    Read More
    jayteekennels March 30, 2010
  • pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    These are beauitiful.I found they work best with three strands. I have many compliments at work and church and they work with lots of outfits. With a busy schedule I find you leave the earrings in a velvet box with the necklace and I am good to go quickly. I love Overstock and love all my purchases Thanks.again.Also the O club makes it better ..

    Read More
    kathrynhunt March 26, 2010
  • lovely necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace for my daughter for Christmas and was so taken by it that I ordered two more. One was for my neice and one was for me. I give it two big thumbs up!

    Read More
    carlysgirl March 25, 2010
  • good for everyday wear
    Verified Purchase

    These aren't the highest quality pearls, but that's to be expected for this price. The pearls are slightly flawed in size and shape, but it's not so noticeable unless you're inspecting it closely. The spacing between the pearls is relatively uniform, but there's one spot where there's a noticeable gap, so I have to wear that part in the back. This is probably just a flaw in the set that I purchased. These pearls are good for everyday casual wear, and they're good for the price.

    Read More
    shop80 March 25, 2010
  • Well worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I made this purchase after reading the reviews on the Overstock web site. I was looking for a long string of pearl necklace so I can play with the way how I wear it. I realized most of fashion jeweleries by designers could easily cost more than this real one. For the price, that's as good as you can get. I am satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    hopeitsuseful March 25, 2010
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these pearls. They are individually knotted. The hang nicely...however, I only gave four stars because right now one or two places in the strand are a little tight and therefore, don't hang as loosely...they were tighter when I first rec'd them but I've been working on loosening them up and so far so good. The color is great and the shape is too. The consistency throughout the necklace is excellent. I don't believe you can really wrap these four times - perhaps if you have a small head and a super skinny neck - but they look great once, twice and three times...lovely necklace for a great price.

    Read More
    len721 March 24, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is lovely, and I am pleased with it. I don't think, though, that it's the single necklace that is shown in the picture - it may be 2 together. The pearls are nice, and I am very pleased. It's one single strand, with no clasp, so you need to be sure that you can wrap it over your head numerous times. I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    hbarstow March 9, 2010
  • Good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten many compliments on these pearls. My only complaint is that the clasp is a little cheap. However, you can't see it when wearing it, and for the price, these can't be beat.

    Read More
    kellybw February 28, 2010
  • pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pearls for a good price. The overall quality of the pearls is fair, but the size is nice and from far away you can't really see the defects so I kept them.

    Read More
    breakeven February 22, 2010
  • Very Satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast shipping. I am very satisfied with the pearls. The color is beautiful. The pearls are not perfect but they are still very pretty and heavy. The size of the pearls is very appropriate for the length of the strand. I was happily surprised that the pearls were knotted. I also purchases the Endless Peacock Black Freshwater Pearl Necklace 64 to wear together. It looks great! I do not know much about pearls but they are real pearls and look great. It is all that matters to me! This is the second time I purchase pearls from Overstocks and I am not disappointed. I know what to expect. I bought some Akoya pearls last Chrsitmas, they were more expensive but amazing. I was hoping to be as satisfied with this great buy!

    Read More
    ingrid February 21, 2010
  • love pearls
    Verified Purchase

    love the pearls, nice large size. I few of the pearls didn't have as much luster as the others and you can't loop them 4 times as in the picture and wear comfortably. But other than that good for the price.

    Read More
    txcarol February 19, 2010
  • Beautiful and Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by these pearls, they are beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. I love how versatile they are - you can wear them long, doubled or even tripled. I also wear them tied in a knot. They are lovely!

    Read More
    shelbs1 February 17, 2010
Sponsored Links