Sale: $103.49

MSRP: $222.00

Save $118.51 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Deep White Freshwater Pearl 64-inch Endless Necklace (8-9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Almost every pearl was perfectly round and smooth. Loved it!

    Read More
    gpatty February 16, 2012
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    My wife really likes the pearls and so far no issues with them breaking.

    Read More
    dturner1234 January 8, 2012
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for my wife and one for each of my three daughters. All were thrilled.

    Read More
    tntom01 January 4, 2012
  • beautiful pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pearls for my daughter as a Christmas gift and they are perfect, just as advertised. The only drawback is how heavy they are. If I would have known, I would have purchased smaller pearls. Otherwise, they are beautiful.

    Read More
    bonsky December 29, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality at a great price. Wife loves them. She now wants the black strand.

    Read More
    jjfarris December 27, 2011
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I traveled to China to purchase a pearl necklace like this for my niece. Prices were outrageous. When I returned home I decided to shop on my favorite site, Overstock.com and found exactly what I had traveled half the world to find. Thank you, the necklace is lovely and I didn't spend a fortune.

    Read More
    di01 December 9, 2011
  • Good pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls were right size and color. Nice weight. Not as lustrous (shiny) as I expected. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    idahoperson November 2, 2011
  • Beautiful and totally matched in size and color.
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product to anyone. You will love them. I know I do!

    Read More
    ttrinkett September 14, 2011
  • Glamorious!
    Verified Purchase

    These pearls are just what I wanted and expected. They have a lovely lustre and fall beautifully around the neck once, twice, or three times, whichever I like. I was so pleased with their color and the fact that each pearl was individually knotted. They all lay flat, no kinking so were well put together. A lovely addition to my collection which I will treasure for many years.

    Read More
    hazeinadaze September 14, 2011
  • Not Impressed

    While the pearls themselves are similar in size and pretty symmetrical, they're terribly stranded and do not fall well at all. Because of that, the necklace looks cheap and fake. In this case, it's true that you get what you pay for. I would spend the extra money and get a quality strand of pearls.

    Read More
    irishbean January 5, 2011
  • Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a strand of pearls that would give me more options in how I could wear them. I wanted the 8 - 9 mm size. This necklace was exactly what I was looking for. I really like it! Thanks Overstock.com

    Read More
    grandmare January 4, 2011
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the pearls for my sister who saw them on Overstock.com. They came quickly and were very nice - even nicer than I had expected. They were reasonably priced and I would purchase them again.

    Read More
    mariahu December 29, 2010
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    They are alll indiviually knotted. Most of them have slight scratches and flaws which probably won't be noticed unless someone is looking closely. Many are not perfectly round but more egg shapped or off round shaped. I still think it's a pretty weighty necklace and will be giving as a gift.

    Read More
    lovingheels December 14, 2010
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    These are much nicer than I expected for the $$. The pearls have a beautiful lustre.

    Read More
    djokie December 2, 2010
  • Perfect For Why I Got It
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in order to be able to play with my pearl necklace a bit. I have a bunch of other pearl necklaces, but what I like about this one is that I can tie it in a knot (as seen in the photo), loop it twice with it being a choker and longer necklace in one, have it looped similar lengths twice, and loop it three times for a nice look with a little black dress. There are some imperfections with the pearls, but it's a beautiful piece for every day wear.

    Read More
    uneviechic November 29, 2010
  • VERY NICE!!
    Verified Purchase

    lovely pearls.......and nice and long.......look great doubled over. ANY lady would love these. a must have for any jewelry box

    Read More
    mallhater November 23, 2010
  • Deep White Freshwater Pearl 64-inch Endless Neckla
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very elegant piece. The pearls are different shades of white and that's what I love about this. They feel heavy and expensive but they are such a great, reasonable price! The only negative thing I have to say is that I agree with the other posts. Unless you have a head shaped like a carrot and a pencil thin neck, ya can't wear these looped four times around your neck. I think that is mostly the fault of Overstock or the manufacturer for representing them like that, though. I wear them looped three times, I've worn them as a belt with a fancy little faux black diamond brooch holding the ends together, I've worn them looped once with a knot tied in them, I wore them as a bracelet once. And I've only had them a week! They are so versatile and I get so many compliments on them. I hit the jackpot on this one!

    Read More
    xocoyotzin October 28, 2010
  • $$$$$
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful, strong and well made. I love them and would recommend them to anyone who loves the classic look of pearls. I bought the matching earrings and I feel like a million bucks when I have them on. They work well with casual as well as dressed attire.

    Read More
    dcm005 October 25, 2010
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These pearls are just as lovely as you would expect and perfect for everyday work or an evening out!

    Read More
    angelbecca October 14, 2010
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    These pearls are beautiful. No the strand won't create a 4 strand necklace, but they are knotted, and beautiful color. My strand was not dead white but more creamy. Well matched. For what is essentially the cost of costume jewelry these pearls can't be beat!

    Read More
    lgfb September 23, 2010
Sponsored Links