Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $73.52

MSRP: $165.00

Save $91.48 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Cultured White Freshwater Pearl Endless Necklace (6-7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gave as a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    Mother loved them. Nice every day pearls

    Read More
    nanueof8 October 29, 2015
  • a surprising beauty
    Verified Purchase

    the image seemed to have bee several strings, but its one string that can be worn in several styles, that was the pleasant surprise. Very elegant. LOL - love it a lot.

    Read More
    aross59 June 7, 2012
  • Gorgeous Pearls!
    Verified Purchase

    This strand of pearls is so gorgeous, I'm absolutely in love. My Overstock pearls always come out beautifully, my last strand has lasted me for six years (with the customary annual restringing) and I wear them almost every day. I'm sure these will last forever as well.

    Read More
    kitkat83 May 29, 2010
  • Wife Loves Them
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these based on other reviews because I know nothing about pearls. My wife loves them and is real happy with them.

    Read More
    maskins May 27, 2010
  • Endless pearls!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these with my $1800 Mikimoto pearl necklace and you can't tell the difference! It just looks like a 4 strand set of "Mikis" (If your neck is slender it would look like more strands.) If I see them here again, I'm buying a strand for my mother too. They are beautiful.

    Read More
    sandvette9 April 16, 2010
  • Wonderful pearls, poorly strung
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these 64 inch strands. The first strand has larger pearls, closer to 7mm. The second strand has smaller pearls, closer to 6mm. All the pearls are semi-round. Size and color matching are good. Luster is great. There are very few blemishes, if any. The only problem is that both strands of these pearls are very loosely and poorly strung. When I put them on, huge sections of thread were visible. These pearls are not individually knotted, but the strand is knotted every 10 inches or so. Some of the sections are very loose and have about 1cm of slack that shows when you put the necklace on. As having pearls professionally strung is expensive relative to the price of this necklace, I plan on restringing these myself.

    Read More
    carol1980 February 6, 2009
  • Excellent purchase; great value
    Verified Purchase

    I would like the pearls to have been knotted between each pearls but it's such a great value for the pearls so that it's not an issue. They are very beautiful pearls with great luster. Yes, the pearls are on the small side but these are 64in inches worth of pearls so it works well - light and easy to wear.

    Read More
    f12104 December 16, 2008
  • Buy it.... it is great
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love love this neckless..... it is flexible, light, simple yet sophisticated and just a wonderful piece of jewelry. Most pearl necklaces with the same length are very heavy and difficult to wear. Love it......

    Read More
    lina87 September 3, 2008
  • Cutured White Freshwater Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was delighted with the strand. My only comment is that the strand is rather tight and does not lay softly around my wife's neck. But, she loves the pearls and anticipates that the strand will loosen as she wears them.

    Read More
    unclea March 9, 2008
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These pearls were a valentines day gift and they are absolutely wonderful. They work well with anything and I am very proud to have them.

    Read More
    mnanimal March 2, 2008
  • Strand looks terrible
    Verified Purchase

    The strand is rigid and doesn't hang properly because the pearls are strung so closely together without individual knots. The way it hangs it looks bumpy and awkwardly kinked rather than hanging smoothly. I purchased another "AA" quality pearl strand from overstock and it looks gorgeous (round, decent luster, hangs well). These pearls are irregularly shaped and don't have the same luster. I will be returning them.

    Read More
    lorra1 February 8, 2008
  • Broke the first week I had it
    Verified Purchase

    I wore the pearl strand only twice, in the same week and the entire strand has already broken. Talk about very disapointing, I hope the warrany I purchased for it will replace it at no charge. It is a beautiful strand, not sure about quality.

    Read More
    shaehalsey7 January 13, 2008
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    They go great with the 14k yellow gold freshwater pearl earrings. The wife loves both.

    Read More
    xman50 January 3, 2008
  • For my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful. My daughter loves them . Very pleased with their look , feel and quality . Perfect gift .

    Read More
    nursegreene January 3, 2008
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Much better than expectation dictated... the pearls are beautiful and stringing is substantial.

    Read More
    jronp January 1, 2008
  • Lovely Pearls - Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this strand for my daughter's 21st birthday present as she is always "stealing" my freshwater strands. I thought this would be a wonderul acknowledgement of her coming of age. She is absolutely delighted with them and wears them almost daily. The pearls are very round and lustrous with a rich heavy feel. Would highly recommend...I amost wanted to keep them for myself!

    Read More
    betsmom December 2, 2007
  • Versatile and Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I was really happy with the color of the pearls and the length of the strand, which is extremely versatile. My order was promptly received and the necklace itself was in excellent condition. The strand was not stiff at all n fact, and sits nicely in all the ways that I have worn it. I have even managed to wrap it around my neck into four strands that sit closely at the throat. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    serribear September 13, 2007
  • Amazing value but ..
    Verified Purchase

    The price for this string of pearls is unbelievable. I am big into ropes of pearls (a la the classic Chanel look) and these are real pearls for the price of fake! However .. they are quite stiff, as another reviewer mentioned. And they are not individually knotted, so don't try to loosen them up too much! I'm probably going to have to have them restrung for a softer drape and for safety (individually knotted between each pearl, so that if the string breaks you only lose 1 pearl). This will add considerably to the cost since restringing smaller pearls and such a long strand will be expensive .. but they are still really nice.

    Read More
    twh89 August 10, 2007
  • VERY impressive!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is outstanding! I was very impressed with the pearls and the overall experience with Overstock. I love wearing these as they drape nicely! Very good deal for a long strand of everyday pearls!

    Read More
    madcitymom May 1, 2007
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Truly an amazing value. Saw similar at full retail for close to 10 times the price!

    Read More
    April 22, 2007
Sponsored Links