Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $67.14

MSRP: $165.00

Save $97.86 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Cultured FW Black Pearl 64-inch Endless Necklace (6-7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • peari are girl
    Verified Purchase

    love love love look great on wife work for her

    Read More
    RUBY K. July 10, 2017
  • They look like cheap Mardi Gras beads.
    Verified Purchase

    I expected black pearls with subtle grey color variants, what I got in this necklace was a monotone garish black-purple beads which looked like free give-aways at a Mardi Gras parade. Very disappointing. I sent them back.

    Read More
    tzsaro November 30, 2014
  • Pretty round pearls they look almost peackook :)
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and standardized round pearls, they are not knotted.

    Read More
    lucyflorida May 8, 2012
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Black pearls are a nice elegant change, these are beautiful

    Read More
    mayab1 November 2, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    have had this item 5 yrs still looks as great as the first day i got it, lots of people want it

    Read More
    kpowers2800 August 20, 2010
  • Grey Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace I received for Christmas from my husband. Matches many things and looks wonderful. Very much worth the price.

    Read More
    eileen800 January 18, 2010
  • its okay
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this product i was not impressed, they looked almost like beads instead of pearls, the size of the pearls were also smaller than expected. They seemed more like 5mm than the 6-7 that is stated. The luster and the quality of the pearls were also "eh", I was not as impressed. Now I just wear it to go clubbing where I don't care if someone spills their drink on it because its almost like wearing beads.

    Read More
    mzzthang December 22, 2009
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a longer strand of black pearls that could be doubled when I bought these. I was disappointed in the pinkish color of the pearls; they look more like raisin color than black. I noticed too that they were not knotted and this made me nervous to wear them. I had to return them because I would never feel really happy with them.

    Read More
    8yzbm2 July 30, 2008
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls were very dark, almost a deep purple color with an iridescent sheen. They are substantial in weight, which lends to the quality of the appearance. They were brought to wear with 1920's Gatsby style gown and they worked perfectly. I was quite pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Jody L R. June 3, 2008
  • I just love my new pearls

    I didn't know what to expect but when the package came today I was pleasantly surprised. I could not help but keep looking at the colors in these pearls. They are really multi colored, but very nice. They are lightweight and LONG. After you twist them there is a lot to wrap around. Very attractive can't wait to wear them. I am very happy. Only down side. What a cheap box they come in. Real cheap box! Real nice pearls deserve a nice box.

    Read More
    darcypemberly May 23, 2008
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are wonderful and the right lengh to wear a number of ways. They are the best present ever!

    Read More
    mnanimal March 2, 2008
  • Disappointing to say the least
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these as a gift for a friend who had admired a longer strand I ordered last spring. Those pearls have so much life -- reflect so many colors! These were so dull and lifeless! No lustre whatsoever. I've returned them.

    Read More
    luvpearls February 3, 2008
  • 64" Black pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a friend who was thrillled to death! She said they go with everything, and change color with what you are wearing. Very versatile.

    Read More
    June 16, 2007
  • These pearls are perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a birthday present for my mom. You can dress them up or down. They're absolutely beautiful and shipped really quickly!! If you're thinking about getting these, do it!

    Read More
    lizp82 April 29, 2007
  • Totally worth the money!!

    I bought three sets of these for presents for my bridal party and they were half the price and in WAY better shape than what local jewelry stores were offering. The pearls are in wonderful shape, no dings or pealing. They are small but so long that you can wrap them at least 4 times. If I could change anything about them, I would individually knot the pearls, but I can't complain for the price. I highly recomment these.

    Read More
    mattysdoc April 28, 2007
  • Not terrible
    Verified Purchase

    I've got Mardi Gras beads with more appeal, but they're not too shabby for the price. I'd have been really upset if I had paid full price for them. Still, if I had to do it again I probably wouldn't.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 1, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser296963 February 23, 2017
Sponsored Links