Today: $63.99

MSRP: $135.00

Save $71.01 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna Cultured FW Black Pearl 52-inch Endless Necklace (6.5-7mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • My spouse loved them!
    Verified Purchase

    These pearls are more purple than black, but my spouse loved them nonetheless!

    Read More
    ryan779 January 5, 2013
  • Good for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a gift for my elderly mother-in-law. She loves it.

    Read More
    jersey07435 October 9, 2012
  • A beautiful necklace

    This is a beautiful necklace and well worth the money!

    Read More
    terriblestew June 13, 2012
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    My mother, whom I ordered the gift for is thoroughly enjoying it.

    Read More
    densityofsouls May 26, 2012
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    As previously mentioned, they're a blue-black, not black. Also, isn't as long as the picture suggests. Maybe a double-loop, but not a triple. I kept them but it wasn't an exceptional buy.

    Read More
    ddss1 November 1, 2010
  • Just lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely fabulous. This is a very long necklace. The size as it appears in the picture, is true. Lovely sheen. I tried wearing it doubled or as a long strand. I would definitely recommend it. as a gift. It actually goes with all outfits and with any color.

    Read More
    steppingout November 13, 2009
  • blue?
    Verified Purchase

    my pearls are blue not blackish. people said it matches my eyes so i know it is not my own perception. not in love with these.. actually disappointed. thinking of returning.. but i do like the length

    Read More
    esuzand June 17, 2009
  • Beautiful Pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very beautiful. I received my order today and was so happy. The pearls are well matched and have beautiful luster. I just can't wait to show them off. one happy girl in hayward CA :D

    Read More
    just1deerehberg May 9, 2009
  • A STEAL at this price
    Verified Purchase

    these are beautiful peals on a well made strand that won't break. I've worn mine out a few times and love them. they are the perfect length to wrap around you twice and have one length short and one longer.

    Read More
    nursekel November 26, 2008
  • Pretty, but not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are not individually knotted as they appear in the photo. The pearls are beautiful, but if you're looking for the individual knots, look elsewhere.

    Read More
    jena333 April 7, 2008
  • She loved them
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say? My girlfriend loves them. The price was good and the quality is excellent.

    Read More
    wheelz December 31, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cathleen B. February 6, 2017
Sponsored Links