DaVonna 7-8mm White Freshwater Pearl Endless Necklace

by DaVonna
Starting at:$7849
Free Shipping*


Start free 30-day trial, then $19.95/yr. Learn More

Free Shipping
Free Shipping
on every purchase you make
Earn Rewards Back
Rewards for Purchases
when you shop at Overstock
Free Returns
Free, No-Hassle Returns
on select clothing, shoes & jewelry
Rewards for Reviews
Rewards for Reviews
when you tell us what you think
Additional Perks
Additional Perks
on hotels, dining, and more
ITEM# 12625798
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

      **Delivery date is approximate and not guaranteed. Estimates include processing and shipping times, and are only available in US (excluding APO/FPO and PO Box addresses). Final shipping costs are available at checkout.

    • Warranty
      View Offers
      Select an option before changing warranty
    • Notifications

      Receive product notifications for this item, and also receive other email-exclusive savings.

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    Oops,

    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    Details

    ITEM#: 12625798

    Bring a classic, glam element to your look with this DaVonna freshwater pearl necklace. The necklace is made from a strand of white, cultured freshwater pearls that have been individually hand-knotted onto silk threads. The necklace is available in four different lengths, and can be twisted, knotted, or looped to create a variety of trendy looks.

    Pearls
    • Cultured freshwater pearls
    • AA grade
    • White
    • Round shape
    • Each pearl measures 7-8 mm

    Features:
    • Individually knotted
    • Hand-knotted on silk threads
    • Necklace measures 7-8 mm wide
    • Available in 48, 72, 80, or 100 inches long



    All measurements are approximate and may vary slightly from the listed dimensions.

    Treatment code N for main stone. See Treatment Guide for all treatment code information.

    Specs

    Features
    Stone Pearl
    Length 100 Inch, 48 Inch, 72 Inch, 80 Inch, Over 36 Inch
    Pearl Type Freshwater
    Occasion Mother's Day
    Chain Style Ball
    Pearl Color White
    Gender Women's
    Main Stone Treatment Code N
    Necklace Type Strand
    Pearl Grade AA
    Recipient Her
    Useful Link Jewelry And Watches
    Dimensions See Details
    Model Number NF7751100-01
    Country of Origin United States
    • 100 inch white pearls
      Verified Purchase
      Option: 100 Inch

      These pearls arrived and were just as described and pictured. They were purchased as a gift and I am always just a little skeptical when ordering things I can't actually see and touch. But they were just as pictured and just lovely. Individually knotted, very nicely matched, perfect size. I shall be ordering more for gifts as nieces graduate, etc.

    • Very nice
      Verified Purchase
      Option: 100 Inch

      These are very nice, especially for how little you pay for a 100" pearl necklace. They are definitely nicer than I expected for what I paid. The length is great because it allows you to play with varying styles. The size is nice, not too big and not too small. The coloring is more on the creamy (more yellow cast than off white) side - don't expect white. I am very pleased with this purchase and would recommend this necklace to anyone.

    • Love this!
      Verified Purchase
      Option: 80 Inch

      This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      Bought some at another major store but returned them because they weren't knotted between the pearls. These beautiful pearls ARE knotted, and appear to be better quality than the other store, not to mention a better price here at Overstock. So yes, I recommend these very long and versatile set of pearls!

    • Great necklace
      Verified Purchase
      Option: 100 Inch

      I had my eye on a similar 100" pearl strand at a department store. Even on sale it was more than twice the price. I went to take a look at it and it was hideous; the pearls were all misshaped & discolored, plus it wasn't knotted at all. After shopping around I came across this necklace on Overstock and figured I didn't have much to lose I could always return it. It is beautiful! Obviously the pearls aren't all perfectly round but you can't tell just by looking at someone wearing it and they are much better quality than anything I saw at the department stores.

    • Beautiful!
      Verified Purchase
      Option: 100 Inch

      The 100-inch length is perfect. There are so many ways to wear this necklace! I love it.

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: 100 Inch

      Beautiful necklace! They maybe freshwater, but you'd never know it. I'm very happy with my purchase and can't beat the price.

    • Mrs. Patricia Ruggles
      Verified Purchase
      Option: 72 Inch

      We are delighted with the pearls. They are the perfect size and hang beautifully. All claims in reviews and DaVonna's product description are true. In addition, we are so very pleased with Overstock as a company. They went above and beyond in helping us resolve a problem when I made a careless mistake in the recipient's address.

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: 100 Inch

      This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      These pearls are absolutely beautiful! So glad I got the 100 inch version. The length makes them so versatile - you can double them up, triple them up, knot them. The quality of the pearls is outstanding - very creamy & luxurious look! I love my purchase!

    • Wife loves them
      Verified Purchase
      Option: 100 Inch

      This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      My wife loves them. The color is not pure white which they real pearls so you can expect some variation. all of the pearls on the necklace match and and look good. When I talked to OSKT before Christmas they said we could exchange them and with something which would meet what my wife expected in color. When my wife opened it she liked the way they look. When I first opened them it was in a dark room and I thought they looked like they had a pink tint, but in better lighting they looked more of a cream white. We are not exchanging them.

    • Pearls
      Verified Purchase
      Option: 80 Inch

      I bought these in the 80 inch for a Christmas gift and I was blown away by the quality. I came back to order a shorter strand in the larger pearl size from the same brand for myself. The super long 80 to 100 inch strands are trendy right now. These compare pretty well to an 18" strand of Akoyas that I've had for 20 years. They aren't perfect but they are definitely round with a really nice luster. You won't be disappointed.

    • 100 inch white pearls
      Verified Purchase
      Option: 100 Inch

      These pearls arrived and were just as described and pictured. They were purchased as a gift and I am always just a little skeptical when ordering things I can't actually see and touch. But they were just as pictured and just lovely. Individually knotted, very nicely matched, perfect size. I shall be ordering more for gifts as nieces graduate, etc.

    • Good for the price
      Verified Purchase
      Option: 48 Inch | 72 Inch

      This is a fun set and a nice slightly cream color, but with other colors in the overtones.although not perfect or perfectly round, the have a nice sheen. I also like that I don't have to be uber worried about doubling or tripling these and scratches down the road because of the lower cost. Lower worry factor. If you want shiny, but not surface perfection, get these. You can't really see the imperfections when worn...and remember a mollusk made it. How perfect can it get? Overall happy.

    • Mrs. Patricia Ruggles
      Verified Purchase
      Option: 72 Inch

      We are delighted with the pearls. They are the perfect size and hang beautifully. All claims in reviews and DaVonna's product description are true. In addition, we are so very pleased with Overstock as a company. They went above and beyond in helping us resolve a problem when I made a careless mistake in the recipient's address.

    • Love this!
      Verified Purchase
      Option: 80 Inch

      This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      Bought some at another major store but returned them because they weren't knotted between the pearls. These beautiful pearls ARE knotted, and appear to be better quality than the other store, not to mention a better price here at Overstock. So yes, I recommend these very long and versatile set of pearls!

    • pearl necklace
      Verified Purchase
      Option: 48 Inch

      She loved it! IT was a gift to my 19 yr old daughter. All women should have pearls.

    • Beautiful!
      Verified Purchase
      Option: 100 Inch

      The 100-inch length is perfect. There are so many ways to wear this necklace! I love it.

    • Great necklace
      Verified Purchase
      Option: 100 Inch

      I had my eye on a similar 100" pearl strand at a department store. Even on sale it was more than twice the price. I went to take a look at it and it was hideous; the pearls were all misshaped & discolored, plus it wasn't knotted at all. After shopping around I came across this necklace on Overstock and figured I didn't have much to lose I could always return it. It is beautiful! Obviously the pearls aren't all perfectly round but you can't tell just by looking at someone wearing it and they are much better quality than anything I saw at the department stores.

    • Very nice
      Verified Purchase
      Option: 100 Inch

      These are very nice, especially for how little you pay for a 100" pearl necklace. They are definitely nicer than I expected for what I paid. The length is great because it allows you to play with varying styles. The size is nice, not too big and not too small. The coloring is more on the creamy (more yellow cast than off white) side - don't expect white. I am very pleased with this purchase and would recommend this necklace to anyone.

    • Pearls
      Verified Purchase
      Option: 80 Inch

      I bought these in the 80 inch for a Christmas gift and I was blown away by the quality. I came back to order a shorter strand in the larger pearl size from the same brand for myself. The super long 80 to 100 inch strands are trendy right now. These compare pretty well to an 18" strand of Akoyas that I've had for 20 years. They aren't perfect but they are definitely round with a really nice luster. You won't be disappointed.

    • Incredible quality
      Verified Purchase
      Option: 100 Inch

      My wife is like crazy with it . She can"t believe the size .

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: 100 Inch | 72 Inch

      This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      Quality and class. These pearls made a wonderful graduation gift. The recipient was thrilled and has worn the necklace often. Would buy again.

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: 100 Inch

      This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      Absolutely Beautiful! My wife loved them! I am thankful for the purchase! The glow of the pearls and luster was that of a premium jewel! I would recommend this product to anyone looking for affordable quality!

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: 48 Inch

      This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      These are beautiful! I purchased them for my wife for our Anniversary and am excited to see her reaction. But they’re great quality and I couldn’t be happier!

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: 100 Inch

      Beautiful necklace! They maybe freshwater, but you'd never know it. I'm very happy with my purchase and can't beat the price.

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: 100 Inch

      This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      I love my pearls! These are super versatile ... I wear as a double or triple necklace. And sometimes a single strand with a knot. I get compliments on them often! Wish I could afford to buy several and hang them on my tree as garland.

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: 100 Inch

      Loved them and they look really good

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: 100 Inch

      This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      I have 4 of these. 3 of them are now broken. The pearls are very nice. They aren't saltwater, so don't expect perfect circles but these are reasonably close. The problem is the string that they are strung on. They just can't seem to take the weight. I plan to restring the pearls but it is still a pain.

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: 80 Inch

      This user earned $4.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      I bought it as a Mother's day gift for my mom and she absolutely loves them. They does not look cheap at all. My mom thought they were very expensive

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: 100 Inch

      This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

      These Pearl's were way beyond what I had expected for this price I am beyond happy with this purchase. Thank you for your last delivery. It was well protected in the mailing package. The Pearls are very round and nearly perfectly sized. I loved my old Pearls, but compared to these, the are cow chips on a string.

    • Verified Purchase
      Option: 100 Inch

      Beautiful pearls at a great price. I get compliments every time I wear them.

    Questions & Answers

    • Q:

      "Do these have a clasp?"

      • A:

        No they do not have a clasp.

    • Q:

      "Can you confirm the grade on these pearls one more time? There are two conflicting answers here- one says A and the other AAA."

      • A:

        These are grade AA.

    • Q:

      "Which length is used in the picture showing the different configurations?"

      • A:

        This is a 100-inch Necklace

    • Q:

      "Can you confirm that this necklace by DaVonna is knotted between each pearl? Another necklace by the same maker is reviewed as not being knotted. Thx."

      • A:

        Yes definitely --they are very tight and if you just wear them that way a few times--the silk will relax some and they will not be as stiff as when it arrives. You always want the hand knotted pearls--De Vonna pearls have a great luster and are just beautiful. I have recently purchased another long strand 9.5 to 10 mm. As I did with the 7-7.5 mm--I shall take them apart and make 3-- 30 inch necklaces as I have been trained to do the hand knotting . I make beautiful gifts for brides, family and friends. These are quality pearls.

      • A:

        I purchased this necklace for Christmas 2017 and the necklace I received was knotted between each pearl

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "Why did you choose this product?"

      • A:

        nice look

      • A:

        As a Gift.

      • A:

        I purchased one from Sam's Club and it broke....but I love the length, classical look, and versatility of a 100 inch pearl necklace.

      Read more Read less
    • Q:

      "Overstock Customer Care: I am planning to order this endless pearl necklace (Item #: 12625798) as a birthday gift by this weekend. Please confirm as soon as possible if it comes in a quality jewelry gift box . I asked this question on Feb. 12, 2014, but I haven't received any confirmation from Overstock Customer Care so far."

      • A:

        Thank you for contacting us valentine18. We apologize you haven't received any confirmation. We will respond to you soon as possible. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • Q:

      "Does this necklace (Item #: 12625798) come with a nice gift box? If it doesn't, how much does it cost to order a velvet or wooden gift box from the seller?"

      • A:

        Hello Valentine18, thank you for your inquiry! You will be contacted by customer care.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Contact Information

    Shipping:

    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    Standard Return Policy for Jewelry:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment.
    More Details

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.