Sale Starts at: $62.99

Save $37.01 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 7-8mm White Freshwater Pearl Endless Necklace, 100"

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was fast. The pearls look better than many I have seen, especially at this price. We purchased the 48" length but that is too short to make three twists for anyone with an adult size head and hair. There is no clasp thus it must be twisted over head each time. Even pulling the loops tight to neck, the third twist is too short to make the trip over. Don't know about durability yet.

    Read More
    John W. May 14, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Love each one of these beauties....great layered look for even casual events and attire.

    Read More
    Robert F. March 10, 2017
  • Concerened
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls look good, may be strung a little tight.overall good

    Read More
    OstkUser783908 December 11, 2016
  • Second pair
    Verified Purchase

    This is my wife's second necklace. She is well pleased.

    Read More
    Neil October 21, 2016
  • Ashika
    Verified Purchase

    Long and nice. One thing missing seller didn't sent any certificate

    Read More
    mohammad m. September 21, 2016
  • V.O.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Very nice quality.

    Read More
    Valerie O. September 7, 2016
  • Just Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to wear to a wedding. The pearls are a good size and I like that you can wear them in different ways.

    Read More
    OstkUser124087 June 2, 2016
  • inessa
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Pearls! Great Buy!!

    Read More
    Inessa G. February 17, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, very good quality and would purchase jewelry again from overstock

    Read More
    Kenya S. January 27, 2016
  • Gorgeous pearls!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for a very special event and they are gorgeous pearls!!! I twist and double or triple strand them and they feel beautiful, too!

    Read More
    marleybarr January 14, 2016
  • nycxile
    Verified Purchase

    Beauty and weight of expensive pearls AND affordable.

    Read More
    Cheryl R L P. January 10, 2016
  • Mr C
    Verified Purchase

    Awsome could not be happier

    Read More
    James C. January 5, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty pearls, length offers many options.

    Read More
    happycustomer47 December 26, 2015
  • kiml
    Verified Purchase

    love it. Very beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser67653 December 14, 2015
  • Everything I expected and more
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased as a Christmas gift and all I can say is everyone thinks they are beautiful and beautifully made! You won't be disappointed in these especially at this price.

    Read More
    Doug R. December 9, 2015
  • Beautiful addition to Pearl Collection
    Verified Purchase

    These endless pearls were a good value for the price. The pearls are beautiful and compliment casual and dressy outfits.

    Read More
    jamosley September 21, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves pearls and these are very versatile.

    Read More
    gardengurl52 July 29, 2015
  • Webster
    Verified Purchase

    A little heavy, but very pretty.

    Read More
    twebb123 June 13, 2015
  • Great Valentines Day Gift
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these were fantastic. My GF loved the long length, and the pearls are well sized too - not so small to look cheap, not so large that they look gaudy.

    Read More
    Matthew S. April 26, 2015
  • pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it! IT was a gift to my 19 yr old daughter. All women should have pearls.

    Read More
    William L. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links