Sale Starts at: $29.69

Save $25.29 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 24k Gold over Sterling Silver White Freshwater Pearl Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size buttons. A good every day earring. Not much luster but you can't expect it for that price.

    Read More
    Diane R. March 15, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    They look very classy and lovely. I want to order another pair. And they didn't get dark or ugly a all.

    Read More
    Reyes M. March 11, 2017
  • LOVE THESE PEARLS.....
    Verified Purchase

    TOTALLY GORGEOUS!! SO GLAD I BOUGHT THEM!

    Read More
    Glenda D. November 16, 2016
  • Gold rubbed off
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these earrings till he gold rubbed off. I need at least 14k gold because I'm sensitive to other metals. When the gold rubbed off it made my ears itch and scab over and then peel horribly. Guess I need to fork out the money for something a little more quality made.

    Read More
    Kaitlyn F. July 15, 2016
  • Great earring!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earring. Great value.

    Read More
    salesseeker May 18, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. They're a nice big size and exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Evangeline L. March 14, 2016
  • Nice nice nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looking amazing and Box is beautiful. Is nice to gift someone who appreciate. Back earring is not too big only that.

    Read More
    OstkUser87215 I like it!! Is original ,smell nice March 1, 2016
  • gifts
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as bridesmaids gifts - so far really impressed.

    Read More
    Lauren M. February 1, 2016
  • Pearl stud earring
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, a little large, nothing spectacular just ok.

    Read More
    Kathleen D. January 24, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Gave them as gifts and everyone loved them! Color is great very light!

    Read More
    Teresa M. January 4, 2016
  • gift to myself
    Verified Purchase

    a little too big but beautiful

    Read More
    blueheeler19 December 27, 2015
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    Item as described and is a good buy.

    Read More
    Sammy M. December 14, 2015
  • Randy Futral
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful....fast shipment and a great bargain

    Read More
    Randy F. December 4, 2015
  • Made ears bleed
    Verified Purchase

    The back is not real gold bc it made my ears so irritated and real gold does not do this to me. Returned them!

    Read More
    Adrienne S. November 29, 2015
  • did like them
    Verified Purchase

    They wasn't 24k gold.....

    Read More
    zipporah s. November 29, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Planning to buy more sizes.

    Read More
    Andrea W. November 18, 2015
  • These are not AAA quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I know in past years O has received a number of complaints about presentation when people were giving jewelry as gifts (never a problem for me, easy to get another nice box), and I have to say they have really improved on this, the box these came in was nice enough to leave as-is for gifting. I also really like this new style of earring back as it seems more secure. The fact that the earrings are button-shaped doesn't bother me, but I was upset because one of the two earrings was really hugely and obviously flawed. Not the quality I was looking for.

    Read More
    polyglotte November 8, 2015
  • Perfect pearls
    Verified Purchase

    These pearl earrings are SO beautiful!!( what a buy👍)

    Read More
    arleen g. September 15, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable on and looks of high value pearls

    Read More
    harriet1234 September 2, 2015
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, and larger than I expected. Hard to figure out exactly how large mm are.

    Read More
    Sally B. August 21, 2015
Sponsored Links