Sale Starts at: $27.44

Save $27.54 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 24k Gold over Sterling Pink Freshwater Pearl Stud Earring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pink fresh water pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful, and make truly look wonderful ..

    Read More
    OstkUser756999 April 7, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a nice color and delicate

    Read More
    xmceachern March 2, 2017
  • Larger than same size pearl necklace orange
    Verified Purchase

    These appear to be more orange than pick and larger than the same size necklace. Backs are so small the earring falls off

    Read More
    Julie L. November 19, 2016
  • These studs are NOT pink!
    Verified Purchase

    I just ordered these studs are so tiny and they sent me the white studs instead of the pink! I'm returning this items.

    Read More
    denise2003 September 5, 2016
  • Classy earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are my second attempt to find nice pink toned earrings. The first (purchased elsewhere) were yellow/goldish and not pink. They are lustrous and pale pink, as I wanted. Great size -- large enough to stand out.

    Read More
    renoite09 August 30, 2016
  • Pretty and Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    For the price point of these earrings I have to say they exceeded my expectations in size and lustre. I love the silicone backs so I don't lose them.

    Read More
    SS August 5, 2016
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these hoping to match a set of real pink pearls. The match was perfect. These are the perfect size. Great value and look expensive

    Read More
    elvaira February 22, 2016
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very elegant on my wife's ears goes great with the bracelet that I bought also on overstock. Thank you overstock.com

    Read More
    Aaron G. January 12, 2016
  • Nickel allergy warning
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but i have a nickel allergy and i am very allergic to these earrings. Cant be 24k over sterling.

    Read More
    danae d. January 10, 2016
  • Perfect Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect pearl earrings - not too big, and not too small. They look much more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    A. Lady November 21, 2015
  • Awesome Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these earrings for three weeks and I get plenty of compliments. The earrings are duller than I expected but they are great! It's still classy!

    Read More
    Keish October 19, 2014
  • Very happy with the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pair of earrings to pair with my 48" pink pearl necklace from the same brand. They arrived at the same time. I am thrilled that the colors of both pieces are very consistent. The pearls are uniform in size, and only upon close examination, some blemishes are noticed. The color is luxurious yet soft and subtle. I highly recommend these earrings. Better yet, pair them with the pink necklace! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    nicz1 August 2, 2014
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the 11-12 mm size pearls. They have good presence and color. The butterfly clasp with the plastic nib provides a more secure fit.

    Read More
    rheytarian February 10, 2014
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These pearl earrings are the perfect size. Just the right size to be noticed. Beautiful.

    Read More
    nittany419 July 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carmen T. June 20, 2017
Sponsored Links