Today $22.39

MSRP: $59.00

Save $36.61 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 18k Gold over Silver 12-17mm Baroque Freshwater Pearl 18-inch Necklace - Yellow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Baroque Freshwater Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    I love baroque pearls,keshi pearls, potato pearls...... And regular 'round' pearls ! But, this pearl isn't just baroque, It's Huge!! And I hugely love it! I will add a longer chain, just because I want it a bit lower on my neckline, add my baroque earrings & ring, and make holiday rounds in this magnificent pearl! Thank you, Overstock, you haven't disappointed me.

    Read More
    renanders December 6, 2017
  • DaVonna does not dissappoint
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pendant to go with a pair of DaVonna baroque earrings and it makes a beautiful set. The description of the pearl is AAA and the luster of this pendant is consistent with this rating. Beautiful, organic pearl that I have been wearing with casual clothing. I love pearls and DaVonna offers a good quality at a reasonable price. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    JOANN G. May 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    I was completely delighted and surprised with this necklace;I love large ( I profess, huge) baroque pearls and necklacess sized (14”-18”) The pearl ,I received , was quite beautiful and large; it sits beautifully, and gracefully , on the neck. Everyone needs a bit of elegance, everyday; this necklace is just the thing!

    Read More
    Marisa M. August 10, 2018
  • Jewelry girl
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful. I love pearls and I was very happy with the quality of this necklace.

    Read More
    Tricia C. August 20, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    The pearl is beautiful,! I bought two as gifts for my daughter's they loved them. Each pearl is different with it's own unique shape I've always loved baroque pearls for just that reason.

    Read More
    OstkUser1502148 February 24, 2018
  • Chain too fine
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is an extremely fine chain.

    Read More
    Landon P. January 17, 2016
  • Freshwater Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shape of this pearl- it is so unusual and beautiful

    Read More
    Cheryl L. November 14, 2016
  • Large pearl pendant.
    Verified Purchase

    I received many compliments on this pendant, The pearl is quite large so it makes a statement.

    Read More
    jany43 August 18, 2017
  • Baroque pearl
    Verified Purchase

    love the look & size of the pearl athough i hope they make earrings to pair with it

    Read More
    Bella Rosa June 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty and unique. Each Baroque pearl is unique. Nice to have a ‘one of a kind’ piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    Stephanie H. December 28, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful size and color. I got a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    Farhana A. February 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Stunning pearl. Fabulous bargain. Daughter LOVES it.

    Read More
    n/a June 16, 2018
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a present to my mom who loves pearl- she adores!

    Read More
    Bethany S. January 24, 2018
  • Large! beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for a 16 year old. Too large. But I like it so much, I'm going to keep it for myself. Definitely worth the money!

    Read More
    Robyn W. April 25, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointing. Unlike the pearl pictured, this was a round pearl with a blob on the top. Very unattractive. I'm going to return it.

    Read More
    katharynmary January 26, 2016
  • Beautiful necklacw
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quirky shape of the pear. It hangs well. Good value for the price

    Read More
    recroc May 3, 2015
  • LS
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this item - very beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser661293 October 27, 2016
  • DaVonna 24K Baroque Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    The Pearl has no Luster at all, flat

    Read More
    OstkUser854894 May 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ydounv July 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lrobr September 10, 2016