Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $450.49

MSRP: $825.00

Save $374.51 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k yellow Gold 7-7.5mm 'AAA' Akoya Pearl 18-inch Necklace with Gift Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace very happy

    Read More
    rachel h. July 24, 2017
  • Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    This pearl necklace was very good quality and my daughter loved it! Price was good for the quality.

    Read More
    Brenda S. July 19, 2016
  • Randy
    Verified Purchase

    These were very beautiful Pearls. Don't really like the clasp but took the necklace in to change the clasp and was told these were very exquisite Pearls.

    Read More
    randy w. February 1, 2016
  • Amazing set of pearls.
    Verified Purchase

    Appraised for much more than I paid. Purchased them to save for both of my daughters.

    Read More
    jabvb November 19, 2015
  • Stuff it in a box and ship it.
    Verified Purchase

    How cheesey was the box they sent pearls in. The necklace doesn't fit in the box and it makes the whole thing look cheap which it was not. How disappointing and I will never buy jewelry from these hacks again. Wow!!!! Merry Christmas The Grinch lives at overstock.com

    Read More
    Raymond P. December 17, 2014
  • undecided on if this purchase was good
    Verified Purchase

    there's a reason these are priced cheaper than other places. the stringing is off. it's possilbe that over time and use the stringing may be better and if so i'll update this review. the pearls look good.

    Read More
    shopper85672 January 10, 2014
  • Outstanding value
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong with pearls from this joint. Not the first time I've bought these neckalces for gf's and they are always impressive

    Read More
    nationalist88 June 24, 2013
  • Nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the necklace for my wife and she was very happy. For the price the necklace seems to be worth the money. I shopped retail stores and they didn't compare to the quality and feel of this necklace (within the same price range). Overstock does skimp on the package it comes in (a little felt bag) and I wish there was an option to have it shipped in a real jewelry box even if it cost a little extra.

    Read More
    brint January 10, 2013
  • Akooya Pearl Strand
    Verified Purchase

    This was a present for my niece whose pearls were destroy ed. The length is perfect, I think, for everyone. The color, uniformity and luster were all as nice as could be.

    Read More
    360cotedeneige June 26, 2012
  • DaVonna White Cultured Akoya Pearl 18-inch Strand
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my sister's "milestone" birthday. She was very pleased with them particularly the lustre. She did, however, say that the stringing could have been better. Overall very good value for the money.

    Read More
    nikalia March 16, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are very nice and seem to be of very good quality as far as I can tell. They have good shape and color.

    Read More
    pjblythe September 12, 2011
  • works
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this purchase. it was for my fiance on our wedding day and she was also very pleased with the appearance of these pearls.

    Read More
    dmmmmmmmmmmmm June 24, 2011
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and if I had seen it first I would not have bought it. The CLASP is TERRIBLE it looks like it came from a gumball machine. The necklace because it was stuck in a small pooch is all twisted. This is definely not worth the money.

    Read More
    loubmd April 28, 2011
  • string of pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pearls for a Valentine Day present. Wife was very happy.

    Read More
    garyt100 February 22, 2011
  • Superb!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These pearls are the real deal. They look fabulous, and the clasp is old fashioned looking and real gold. If you love pearls, then this is the best deal! A Very good Buy!!

    Read More
    tennecheri June 24, 2010
  • Future Mother-in-Law
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these pearls are awesome! I bought this strand of pearls for my future mother-n-law as a retirement gift. I was very pleased with how they looked when they arrived. They have a nice weight to them and seem secure. Classic look. There are minor, minor imperfections on the surface of some the individual pearls - but you would seriously have to be holding them close to your eyes and in just the right light. The only bummer was they didn't come with a box - just a little whit bag. If you're giving them for a gift, you're going to want to go out and buy a necklace box.

    Read More
    4lolo June 23, 2010
  • proudmomy
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls are lovely.. The clasp is very hads to use so handle gently Otherwise a very good value.

    Read More
    proudmomy June 12, 2010
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the pearls. It looks great on the neck and lays beautifully.

    Read More
    rimorr385 March 25, 2010
  • flawed
    Verified Purchase

    These pearls are pretty, but if you look at them up close they are quite flawed.

    Read More
    cm72 March 24, 2010
  • Pleasing pearls
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these pearls for our daughter who will be celebrating her 21st birthday. My husband ( a machinist who has an eye for detail) inspected the pearls and found that they were satisfactory for his inspection. As a mother, I think they'll look great! The price and quick delivery are compelling reasons to shop overstock FIRST! Thanks for another great product.

    Read More
    teabee March 18, 2010
Sponsored Links