Starting at $48.99

Save $6.50 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Yellow Gold White freshwater Pearl Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Color
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first time I shopped on overstock so I was a bit nervous. I was buying these earings as a Christmas present for my daughter and I was not disappointed when they arrived. The size and color were as described and she was thrilled Christmas Day when she opened the package. On another note I agree with others that the back of the earring needs to be bigger and more substantial and also I was a little surprised at how long they took to arrive.

    Read More
    janiem1 January 2, 2013
  • Great look, good value
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift along with a 14mm string of pearls to match. High quality gold back, excellent color and appearance. Wife was VERY happy.

    Read More
    DAVE December 26, 2015
  • Pearl Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I"m only giving hrese a four star because I believe the description is a bit off. These earrings are not ROUND, BUT BUTTOMS. They do look good on and I bought different backs because the backs are terribly small and do not balance the larger pearls on the lobe.

    Read More
    jgher January 13, 2013
  • beautiful pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! I read in some reviews that the backs were small, and they are. But it has not been a problem at all, they stay in place. I've been wearing them almost everyday. They have a nice big size so they don't get lost in the hair. They really enhance my features. Just beautiful!

    Read More
    clarasong September 20, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, perfect colour, perfect shape.Perfect for any occasion.

    Read More
    mimidee December 18, 2010
  • Beautiful Pearl Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Some reviews mentioned about the clasp (push backs) are abit loose. Indeed it looks abit small to match the earrings, so I have to share the push backs from my other pair of earrings. Pearl are beautiful, colour is slightly different but cant really notice it unless you stare hard at it. Overall is a good buy.

    Read More
    kayjay730323 March 25, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really beautiful and large pearl earrings. I got them to go with a pearl necklace that has the same size pearls as these earrings. Pearls are translucent, just like they should be.

    Read More
    spring60 May 24, 2018
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are beautiful, but the 14k post and back are VERY thin and small. Not a secure back.

    Read More
    salgal15750 July 11, 2013
  • Nice pearl set.
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived in a timely manner, as described. The gold chain is a bit thin, but the pearls are lovely.

    Read More
    dgvs January 11, 2013
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    I would have been completely satisfied with this product if the image would truly show what it is. The pearls are not circular. They are half spheres. Also the backs are loose. One of the backs was already lost.

    Read More
    dapple08 January 9, 2013
  • These are the perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Not too small and not too big. The slightly flattened pearl looks great. My only complaint is th same as others. The earring back fits too loosely. I'm afraid I could lose an earring if I don't frequently check and adjust the back.

    Read More
    dmebarr April 12, 2011
  • Too Small Wingback
    Verified Purchase

    The actual pearls are fine, however the clasp to hold the earring on is SOOOOOO small it's ridiculous, I wish I would have listened to the prior reviews, I guess I thought they were just too picky, well I was wrong and the clasp/wingback whatever they are called are so small you can hardly get them on, and.....if you want the wear the earrings tight they practically get swallowed up in the earring hole itself!

    Read More
    mamatorano June 30, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings and have worn them about 5 times. While they look great, the post came off of one of the pearls this weekend. I don't use the small backs that come with the earrings. I use large backings to provide more strength and keep the earring close to my ear. I tried to super glue the post back in place, but that did not work and I ended up getting glue all over the earrings. So disappointed as I loved the look.

    Read More
    baker12345 October 14, 2013
  • Loved them
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these as a gift to my sister for Christmas. She loves them. She put them on immediately. They were the perfect size and shape. Contemplating buying them for myself! Happy New Year!

    Read More
    Melissa B. December 26, 2017
  • change the back
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings loved them. Only wore once before losing one due to small back, if you purchase make sure you change the back before wearing.

    Read More
    lmv45 March 1, 2011
  • earrings great, but backings too small and too loo
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are lovely, but the backings are too small, pinching my ears, and a bit too loose. I've lost one already!

    Read More
    csr2 May 24, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice and very classic stud earrings, which are what this teen asked for. Simple and elegant, you can't go wrong with this selection.

    Read More
    Sandra S. August 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    I am obsessed with pearls and these are gorgeous!

    Read More
    Donna R. March 16, 2018
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pearls! matches with every outfit -perfect accessory !

    Read More
    jennyabrm June 1, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, elegant and perfect on the ears.

    Read More
    suzzan88 December 5, 2017