Sale: $94.94

MSRP: $179.97

Save $85.03 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Yellow Gold White Pearl Pendant Necklace with Gift Box (8-8.5mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    No comments nother that great

    Read More
    veronica a. April 19, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace and the earrings that match it are quite pretty on.

    Read More
    JAMIE J. March 16, 2017
  • Pearl pendant
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty, love it !!! Great buy!

    Read More
    chama s. March 10, 2017
  • Love the pearl
    Verified Purchase

    The pearl is beautiful but the chain is much thinner than I had anticipated.

    Read More
    Judith S. March 7, 2017
  • Nice pearl, but...
    Verified Purchase

    The loop at top of pearl is so small it is impossible to replace thin and tangling chain it comes with.

    Read More
    dkmg March 4, 2017
  • Pearls!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is not white. But it will do. Bracket that holds chain and pearl together seems a little flimsy.

    Read More
    silkybutsmooth February 13, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Beautiful color. Chain just right. Bought matching earrings. Just lovely.

    Read More
    CoastalFlorida January 7, 2017
  • Lovely pearl and nice delicate chain.
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for what I wanted. A every day necklace for my mom that looks great as casual or dressy.

    Read More
    christina1994 December 28, 2016
  • OstkUser747028
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Christmas present for my daughter and ended up buying one for myself. It's beautiful! The necklace arrived very quickly and in a lovely box - ready for giving. So fun to get exactly what you were hoping for.

    Read More
    OstkUser747028 November 26, 2016
  • Perfect for bride
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my daughter's wedding to wear for her wedding. It was perfect, simply elegant.

    Read More
    Monica W. November 10, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and elegant. A surprise gift to my wife on her 50th birthday.

    Read More
    Jonathan C. September 30, 2016
  • Made in China
    Verified Purchase

    The hook for the pendant is so small that you can't use other change.

    Read More
    Rosalie T. May 26, 2016
  • Happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant will be a very nice graduation gift. The pearl has a nice glow to it, and the gold chain is right in overall size to display the pearl.

    Read More
    Margaret D. April 29, 2016
  • Davonna 14k Gold Akoya Pear Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter she loves it, The chain is very fine and may need to be replaced at some point

    Read More
    peppercorn March 16, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    GOT THIS FOR MOTHER N LAW

    Read More
    mark r. March 8, 2016
  • Simple and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this necklace. It is simple and elegant. The chain is very thin, which looks very nice but I find the clasp a bit difficult.

    Read More
    Mary T. February 20, 2016
  • igor
    Verified Purchase

    nice and gentle, perfect gift

    Read More
    igor c. January 21, 2016
  • Davontae 141 Gold White Akoya Pearl Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful pendant which I own thanks to the affordable price offered by the Overstock company on Thanksgiving holiday. It is a piece of jewlery which I wanted to own for a long time but only had the means to do it this past November. I adore it since it is also my birth stone. The only thing I wish for was to have had the necklace a little longer...

    Read More
    lailasayu January 15, 2016
  • My everyday jewlery
    Verified Purchase

    If you want something that's simple, but compliments your ensemble, this is it. It's not too flashy, but it makes everything you wear stand out.

    Read More
    natalie s. January 8, 2016
  • Haydmahn
    Verified Purchase

    Lustrous and beautiful pearl ... Delicate chain, but clasp is very small and difficult to work with.

    Read More
    haydmahn January 7, 2016
Sponsored Links