Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $80.74

Save $78.26 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Yellow Gold White Freshwater Cultured Pearl Strand Necklace (7.5-8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had ordered this for my mother, who always wanted a pearl necklace, and she was thrilled. I've since inherited it, and I really enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    Sue M. August 3, 2017
  • My first pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I never wore pearls before, but decided it was time to own some. These were a good choice ... good price, and just lovely.

    Read More
    maureenmck July 13, 2017
  • Exquisite pearls!
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful: awesome luster!

    Read More
    misscrt May 8, 2017
  • pearls
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this as a birthday gift for my daughter who turned 30 in February 2016. She is very hard to please and she simply love this necklace. Money well spent.

    Read More
    Sharon R. May 6, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls are timeless. These are beautiful.

    Read More
    Ivoria February 21, 2017
  • Great Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this length and the value was wonderful!! Thank you Overstock!!

    Read More
    Judy S. January 6, 2017
  • Pearl Strand Necklace - 18 inch
    Verified Purchase

    It fit very nice on my neck. I love it. I will be ordering the 20 inch.

    Read More
    Jettie M. November 4, 2016
  • Pearl-fect Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    We buy this brand of pearls for young ladies in the family who are graduating or reaching a milestone. Always puts a smile on their face.

    Read More
    mountaint June 11, 2016
  • Picky consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Love the length. I plan to wear these a lot. Very ver stile

    Read More
    cookingsupport May 22, 2016
  • Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    i was terribly disappointed that the length was barely 17.5 inches

    Read More
    Carolyn W. May 21, 2016
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    Great look for the price Have received many compliments

    Read More
    tml56me May 14, 2016
  • The item looked much better in picture
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are uneven sized and the finish does not look that good. Various photos of the products looked very good.

    Read More
    Supriya L. April 8, 2016
  • JH
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pearl necklace...

    Read More
    Jennifer H. March 18, 2016
  • jms
    Verified Purchase

    love these too! I wear them with jeans or when I dress up. perfect for whatever you wear.

    Read More
    OstkUser31242 February 19, 2016
  • Mr. Ren Roenicke
    Verified Purchase

    My wife just loves them, so I bought the 30" length so the bottom pearls would fall right between her beautiful ****

    Read More
    robert r. January 22, 2016
  • Beautiful pearls!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty pearls. It came with a certificate of authenticity but no gift box for presentation. Beautiful color and quality for the price

    Read More
    Lorraine C. January 6, 2016
  • Beautiful for grandma.
    Verified Purchase

    My grandmother loved these!

    Read More
    Desiree S. December 19, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great pearls--cream colored and lovely!

    Read More
    Bluegrass November 27, 2015
  • Great Looking!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter received them as a gift, along with the Akoya Pearl Stud Earrings. She loves them and wears them on special occasions.

    Read More
    Darcus H. October 20, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL STRAND OF PEARLS
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my mom. She says the ladies all compliment her on them.

    Read More
    deltadamsel June 26, 2015
Sponsored Links