| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $98.49

Save $60.51 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Yellow Gold White Freshwater Cultured Pearl Strand Necklace (7.5-8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great pearl necklace. I have worn it more times than I can remember! Looks very chic! Also looks so pretty and classy with the little black dress!!

    Read More
    gg303 September 6, 2017
  • First time
    Verified Purchase

    They were perfect. Just what i wanted.My wife is going to love them

    Read More
    Ottis H. August 28, 2017
  • Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had ordered this for my mother, who always wanted a pearl necklace, and she was thrilled. I've since inherited it, and I really enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    Sue M. August 3, 2017
  • My first pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I never wore pearls before, but decided it was time to own some. These were a good choice ... good price, and just lovely.

    Read More
    maureenmck July 13, 2017
  • Exquisite pearls!
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful: awesome luster!

    Read More
    misscrt May 8, 2017
  • pearls
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this as a birthday gift for my daughter who turned 30 in February 2016. She is very hard to please and she simply love this necklace. Money well spent.

    Read More
    Sharon R. May 6, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls are timeless. These are beautiful.

    Read More
    Ivoria February 21, 2017
  • Great Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this length and the value was wonderful!! Thank you Overstock!!

    Read More
    Judy S. January 6, 2017
  • Pearl Strand Necklace - 18 inch
    Verified Purchase

    It fit very nice on my neck. I love it. I will be ordering the 20 inch.

    Read More
    Jettie M. November 4, 2016
  • Pearl-fect Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    We buy this brand of pearls for young ladies in the family who are graduating or reaching a milestone. Always puts a smile on their face.

    Read More
    mountaint June 11, 2016
  • Picky consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Love the length. I plan to wear these a lot. Very ver stile

    Read More
    cookingsupport May 22, 2016
  • Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    i was terribly disappointed that the length was barely 17.5 inches

    Read More
    Carolyn W. May 21, 2016
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    Great look for the price Have received many compliments

    Read More
    tml56me May 14, 2016
  • The item looked much better in picture
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are uneven sized and the finish does not look that good. Various photos of the products looked very good.

    Read More
    Supriya L. April 8, 2016
  • JH
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pearl necklace...

    Read More
    Jennifer H. March 18, 2016
  • jms
    Verified Purchase

    love these too! I wear them with jeans or when I dress up. perfect for whatever you wear.

    Read More
    OstkUser31242 February 19, 2016
  • Mr. Ren Roenicke
    Verified Purchase

    My wife just loves them, so I bought the 30" length so the bottom pearls would fall right between her beautiful ****

    Read More
    robert r. January 22, 2016
  • Beautiful pearls!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty pearls. It came with a certificate of authenticity but no gift box for presentation. Beautiful color and quality for the price

    Read More
    Lorraine C. January 6, 2016
  • Beautiful for grandma.
    Verified Purchase

    My grandmother loved these!

    Read More
    Desiree S. December 19, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great pearls--cream colored and lovely!

    Read More
    Bluegrass November 27, 2015
Sponsored Links