Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $88.64

MSRP: $147.00

Save $58.36 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Yellow Gold White FW Pearl Stud Earrings (11-12 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • They are FLAT not round and they suck!!
    Verified Purchase

    Was very upset at the quality and shape of pearls nothing was said about them being flat not round like pearls should be. The backs of them are so freaking tiny you can't hardly put them on without losing the backing!! So sorry I bought them!! Wendy

    Read More
    wendypietrowski1 June 6, 2013
  • The pearl earings (11-12 mm) were quite nice
    Verified Purchase

    The large peral earing are quite nice for the money spent. Wish it had been a more rounded pearl for its size than a button shaped (bac of pearl is flat) pearl that I received which was not pointed out in the advertisement. On the whole, it is a nice pair of earings

    Read More
    spds February 26, 2013
  • Great Find
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was a little leary in ordering jewelry online, but I must say the earrings met my expectations.

    Read More
    annt77 February 25, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I adore these earrings. The earrings are quite beautiful. Posts could be more substantial as noted in previous reviews. However, the pearls are gorgeous nonetheless. I fully recommend!

    Read More
    lawgirll December 29, 2012
  • Good value.
    Verified Purchase

    Just yesterday my girlfriend broke the pin on one. Hopefully we can get it replaced or fixed.

    Read More
    bwfrieds September 29, 2012
  • Big Pearls, small fittings
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, large, luscious pearls and were a great price. The reason they were a great price is, I guess, because they scrimped so much on the 14K yellow gold part: the post and earring back of these earrings are unbelievably tiny -- not at all in proportion to the large size of the pearl -- I fear I will lose one of them very soon because of this -- the backing is not large enough to hold such large pearls -- back tends to wiggle off of post and needs periodic checking. Must be worn very tightly in ensure back does not slip off post. Otherwise, a great little buy!!

    Read More
    pearlsrme May 23, 2011
  • Freshwater pearl stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    After wearing only 2 times, the pearl separated from the tiny setting on one of the earrings. I believe that the setting is far too small for these relatively large pearls. Also, the earring backs are extremely loose and you run the risk of losing an earring or two.

    Read More
    dmebarr March 15, 2011
  • Beautiful earrings BUT...
    Verified Purchase

    These pearls are lovely: very large and lustrous. The only problem is that the backs are so tiny they don't hold the studs in place correctly when you wear them. I suppose the price of gold influenced the sizing of the backs but these are ridiculous....sized for an infant. I am using earring backs from another pair and happily wearing them. Everything else about them is great and I'd still recommend them.

    Read More
    janeemery December 12, 2010
  • Freshwater Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings far surpassed my expectations - they are really exquisite! It's always a gamble to order jewelry online, but this time the quality was excellent.

    Read More
    marconio November 6, 2010
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning and elegant. A conservative staple to the wardrobe. Very comfortable for daily wear.

    Read More
    kmlaw October 5, 2010
Sponsored Links