Starting at: $46.49

Save $52.51 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Yellow Gold White FW Pearl Stud Earrings (10-11 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • great earings
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved it they were the size she wanted the back fall out from time to time.

    Read More
    Klarens L. December 22, 2016
  • Elegent
    Verified Purchase

    Bought with necklace. Love it.

    Read More
    Nancy N October 3, 2016
  • Great look, good value
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift along with a 14mm string of pearls to match. High quality gold back, excellent color and appearance. Wife was VERY happy.

    Read More
    DAVE December 26, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice, sits really well on the ear.

    Read More
    Rhonda T. November 27, 2015
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    A nice product at a good price!

    Read More
    Joseph W. October 26, 2015
  • beautiful pearls
    Verified Purchase

    loved these but the back broke off after about the first wear. The pearls were too large for such a delicate post. I never even contacted for an exchange or refund

    Read More
    mamamcd October 22, 2015
  • fine product
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrrings, wear them a lot

    Read More
    greetspr December 22, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pearls! matches with every outfit -perfect accessory !

    Read More
    jennyabrm June 1, 2014
  • Beautiful Pearl Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Some reviews mentioned about the clasp (push backs) are abit loose. Indeed it looks abit small to match the earrings, so I have to share the push backs from my other pair of earrings. Pearl are beautiful, colour is slightly different but cant really notice it unless you stare hard at it. Overall is a good buy.

    Read More
    kayjay730323 March 25, 2014
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Got them for my wife and she loved them. she just got her ears done and told me wanted some like them so good deal

    Read More
    vaultman2 January 1, 2014
  • Product arrived in good shape and I received it be
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived in good shape and I received it before the scheduled delivery date.

    Read More
    md1964 December 26, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings and have worn them about 5 times. While they look great, the post came off of one of the pearls this weekend. I don't use the small backs that come with the earrings. I use large backings to provide more strength and keep the earring close to my ear. I tried to super glue the post back in place, but that did not work and I ended up getting glue all over the earrings. So disappointed as I loved the look.

    Read More
    baker12345 October 14, 2013
  • beautiful pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! I read in some reviews that the backs were small, and they are. But it has not been a problem at all, they stay in place. I've been wearing them almost everyday. They have a nice big size so they don't get lost in the hair. They really enhance my features. Just beautiful!

    Read More
    clarasong September 20, 2013
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are beautiful, but the 14k post and back are VERY thin and small. Not a secure back.

    Read More
    salgal15750 July 11, 2013
  • not accurate image
    Verified Purchase

    The post was so short it barely fit thru my ear lobe. The pearl was flat on one side.

    Read More
    lbmdds July 9, 2013
  • Too Small Wingback
    Verified Purchase

    The actual pearls are fine, however the clasp to hold the earring on is SOOOOOO small it's ridiculous, I wish I would have listened to the prior reviews, I guess I thought they were just too picky, well I was wrong and the clasp/wingback whatever they are called are so small you can hardly get them on, and.....if you want the wear the earrings tight they practically get swallowed up in the earring hole itself!

    Read More
    mamatorano June 30, 2013
  • DaVonna Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this purchase. I will wear them often

    Read More
    nfarina May 30, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I love pearls & I do have quite a few AAA quality sets. I really can't tell the quality of these earrings.

    Read More
    loulig January 31, 2013
  • Pearl Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I"m only giving hrese a four star because I believe the description is a bit off. These earrings are not ROUND, BUT BUTTOMS. They do look good on and I bought different backs because the backs are terribly small and do not balance the larger pearls on the lobe.

    Read More
    jgher January 13, 2013
  • Nice pearl set.
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived in a timely manner, as described. The gold chain is a bit thin, but the pearls are lovely.

    Read More
    dgvs January 11, 2013
Sponsored Links