| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $103.94

MSRP: $192.00

Save $88.06 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Yellow Gold Round Cultured Pearl Stud Earrings (8-9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy wearing these pearl earrings. They looks very nice

    Read More
    gg303 September 5, 2017
  • Pretty but....
    Verified Purchase

    Backing keeps breaking. We paid to get it fixed and it broke again.

    Read More
    Katherine K. September 1, 2017
  • Errings
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant errings just beautiful

    Read More
    rachel h. July 24, 2017
  • Misrepresented
    Verified Purchase

    Item looks nothing like the picture, nothing at all!

    Read More
    medamay June 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This are a must buy! I am impressed with the quality of these earrings in every way!

    Read More
    Patricia L. May 30, 2017
  • Barbara's Review.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful style and elegant.

    Read More
    fisher41 May 16, 2017
  • Great studs, not so great backings
    Verified Purchase

    These pearl studs were exactly what I was looking for. The right size, perfect round shape and 14k gold, since I have a allergic reactions to other metals. The backings that came with the earrings were silicone half domes, and after a while, they just didn't stay on the earring post. I had to switch them out for some gold backings from a different pair of earrings. But for the price, these were perfect. Great buy.

    Read More
    washingtondcbuyer March 14, 2017
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy and elegant look. Color and tone beautiful. Very pleased.

    Read More
    CoastalFlorida January 7, 2017
  • Christine
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice gift for my daughter. She is very happy with them.

    Read More
    Christine D. August 3, 2016
  • Peggy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, but very small, not very noticible

    Read More
    sunningdale June 22, 2016
  • Secretary
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and recommend it. It fits me perfectly not too big not too small.

    Read More
    Hory O. June 12, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    great earrings!!! look nice on

    Read More
    paula c. December 15, 2015
  • Lovely earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice. Only problem was actually my own... I had envisioned smaller pearls, but the earrings themselves are perfect for my aunt.

    Read More
    Consuelo B. September 17, 2015
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my daughter and she loved them!!!

    Read More
    happycostomer September 9, 2015
  • Pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pearl earrings. they are a nice size so you can see them on the ear lobe. I wish I would have bought two pairs.

    Read More
    Diana W. January 28, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It was awesome! They were eautiful and came three days early! Thrilled!

    Read More
    John January 8, 2015
  • excellent gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased several pairs of these earrings. Gave them as gifts. Price was right, size was right, comfortable to wear and looks like a quality pearl earring.

    Read More
    najoba January 1, 2015
  • Pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointing. Unable to tell or comment on quality of pearls but earring backing was a cheap plastic which I've never seen on 14K gold earring backs. These were quickly returned. Not worth the price.

    Read More
    kristal123 June 11, 2014
  • Fell apart within first week.
    Verified Purchase

    Pearl fell off earring base in the first week of wearing it and was not found. Earning did not fall out, just the pearl piece that was attached to the earring stud. Severely disappointed in the quality of this product. Looked nice at first but fell apart for no real reason.

    Read More
    rmagee91 February 9, 2014
  • What exactly did I get?
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 5th or 6th time I've bought jewelry form overstock, but I've never been disappointed until this purchase. The pearl earrings came in a white gift box that says 14 KT gold. Surprisingly, the packing slip that it came with did not have the overstock.com header (just "Packing Slip") on the upper right hand side. There was no description of the item.. It just read EB (what's that?). It normally provides the exact description of the item that you purchased, which in this case should be the DaVonna (which i suppose was the brand) 14 K Gold round Akoya Pearl stud earrings. So, did I get pearl earrings that I could have bought for less than $20? I just wouldn't know. Akoya or FW or cultured? I don't know. Appreciate the timely shipment but will have to return item.

    Read More
    mompi16 July 5, 2013
Sponsored Links