Today $179.99

MSRP: $330.00

Save $150.01 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Yellow Gold Freshwater High Luster Pearl Dangle Earrings (9-10 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Flawed
    Verified Purchase

    Be careful when purchasing these earrings. I was wearing them one day and the pearl just fell from the post ... just like that! I called to see if I could have it replaced or repaired but was told that since I purchased them more than a year ago and have no warranty, there was nothing that could be done. I was planning to purchase more earrings from this designer, but my confidence in their products is gone. Just beware.

    Read More
    JB October 8, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    not what it looked like. much smaller

    Read More
    bolond January 1, 2016
  • Seem nice
    Verified Purchase

    They seem like a nice pair of earrings. Not costume jewelry but not fine jewelry either. Kinda in between, which was just what I was looking for. Good price compared to others that I was looking at. I do believe she will like them.

    Read More
    mipenrai November 28, 2015
  • Black earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Have had many compliments on them. I do notice that the clasp. Comes undone easly

    Read More
    Estella M. February 10, 2015
  • Could have been better matched ...
    Verified Purchase

    I can't be too critical as the price was good. The item went on sale the day I received it and Overstock's customer service was good about giving me a store credit for the difference (although I would have prefered cash in hand) but crazily, I didn't insist on it. I (upfront) told the rep that I would accept a store credit, minimally. I wish the earrings had been better matched -- one is bluer hued than the other's greenish tones. Since they are on opposite sides of the head, I guess its not overtly noticeable. I think with earrings in this price range something suffers and since the pearls themselves look kinda' nice -- perfectly shaped and high lustre one of the things that suffer might be matching (color). They match in size and shape. They are closer in size to 9 mm vs 9.5 (as they give a range). They make these all the way up to size 11 mm but I was not aware at the time I purchased. If those go on sale, I think I'm gonna' purchase those too and hope for a better match and larger earrings. I'm hoping the larger ones will resemble Tahitian pearls due to large size.

    Read More
    jeanjackie August 18, 2014
  • pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Lustrous pearls, great quality for the price. I always get compliments on them when I wear them. Small enough to be tasteful, but large enough to get noticed.

    Read More
    mamiejce3 February 24, 2014
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great pearls with nice color and size. Just as represented.

    Read More
    ggt2 October 8, 2013
  • Black Pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the black pearl earrings that I ordered. It has been difficult to find 14k yellow gold with black pearls. The size and color of the pearls were an exact match for the pendent I already have. I received my order faster than the time quoted. I love my new earrings. I'm ready for the holidays to start. Thanks

    Read More
    tab1205 December 21, 2012
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty pearl earrings and a good deal considering the price of gold these days. My pearls were good-sized, shiny and round, with a little bit of purple overtone, so not just flat black. The gold is thick enough that it gives an expensive look to the earrings. These are nicer than posts for wearing all day because there is no post poking into your head if you lay down or use the phone. These look great with the 8-9mm 64 inch endless black pearl strand. I definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    coconut2012 November 5, 2012
  • Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    The Yellow Gold Black Pearl Drop Earrings were everything promised in the description. The only difference was that they are much more gorgeous in person than on the site. I wore them with the black pearl I was given as a gift from my son from Figi and they matched perfectly in size and color.

    Read More
    btsimo October 11, 2011
  • These earrings are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my daughter for Christmas I can't wait to give them to her. I liked them so much I ordered a pair for myself

    Read More
    bishoff August 22, 2011
  • larever2
    Verified Purchase

    I like 'em. Pleased. They are just what the picture showed. Would like more detail on Gold (Solid or Plate) should be clear from first page. Happy, so far -- nonetheless.

    Read More
    cjover12 August 15, 2010
  • 4
    Verified Purchase

    The product would have benefitted from better quality packaging such as a box which could be used to give as a present. Otherwise very happy with purchase

    Read More
    tameside February 15, 2010
  • Absolutely Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first jewelry purchase from Overstock.com and was a little apprehensive. These earrings are beautiful and match my black pearl necklace perfectly. I am very pleased and would highly recommend them to others.

    Read More
    windsor1262 October 30, 2009
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    This earrings met my expectation. I have a pair just like this with white pearls which I love so much I wanted the same pair in black. Now I have it and am very pleased with my purchase. If only I could find a necklace to match :)

    Read More
    geneva115 August 8, 2009
Sponsored Links