| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $152.99

MSRP: $316.50

Save $163.51 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Yellow Gold Beads and White FW Pearl Necklace (9-10 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Gave as Gift and she loves them. Layered with other more expensive pearls, it is a beautiful accent to most any outfit whether dressed of casual.

    Read More
    empm2 August 1, 2017
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice necklace, happy with it.

    Read More
    Lourdes C. July 18, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. I wore it with a pearl enhancer and it was stunning! Highly recommend, even though pearls weren't perfectly round., but had high luster. You can't go wrong with this purchase.

    Read More
    ladyjane22 January 16, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    One pearl had scratches all over. It didn't look very authentic to me. Unfortunately, I bought a matching set and the bracelet was the mini size of this necklace. I had to return both. I don't think I will order from Overstock again.

    Read More
    OstkUser708411 December 30, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL !!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    VERY PRETTY NECKLACE,PERFECT SIZE AND A GOOD VALUE !!!

    Read More
    DEBRA F. June 4, 2016
  • Lovely Pearl Strand Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    They are the right size for me. Wish it had the lobster clasp though; it would be much easier to put it on. Might get this for my mother!!

    Read More
    N.E. June 26, 2015
  • Not meet my expectation
    Verified Purchase

    Not as good as I thought, so I had returned it... Since I had order many products from Overstock... but this time I am not satisfy with this item. Sorry

    Read More
    5509 November 27, 2012
  • Average pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    There was a visible buble on one of the pearls. Also, I was not sure if the beads were gold. They looked like plated plastic. Great potential for a beautiful neckalce but the quality was not so good.

    Read More
    iana April 17, 2012
  • Beautiful necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my sisters, and they loved. I wish it came with different size.

    Read More
    atush April 12, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, just like picture. Beautiful necklace!!

    Read More
    jennyg521 December 4, 2011
  • Perfect pearl size..great combination with gold.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely necklace. A perfect gift. Except the clasp is very small and difficult to open and close. Almost requires a second person to get it done easily. A lobster claw clasp would have been much better. Then the item would have been excellent.

    Read More
    lucysowner November 16, 2011
  • Beautiful Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I have received several compliments on my pearl necklace. The gold beads between each pearl adds to the grandeur of the necklace. I have even wrapped it and worn it as a bracelet. It is a weighty lovely piece. I am happy with my purchase and have no regrets. I got more than my moneys worth.

    Read More
    naegea1 August 20, 2011
  • 14K GOLD/FRESHWATER PEARL NECKLACE(9-10mm)
    Verified Purchase

    These were just beautiful, they looked exactly like the picture and are a nice size, umblemished pearl. I would consider buyiing these again as a gift.

    Read More
    christielw April 9, 2011
  • pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I like the product but the clasp is too small for this necklace.

    Read More
    2babes December 22, 2010
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Best purchase this year. This necklace is so gorgeous. I received a lot of compliments the first time I wore it to work. I got lucky and found the matching earrings on xxxx. There is also a matching bracelet that I am also getting. Love it.

    Read More
    jakkar2992 November 19, 2010
  • Pearl Necklkess
    Verified Purchase

    Very Satisfied with purchase. Will make additional purchases in the future

    Read More
    sambarre February 2, 2010
  • Lovely Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these beautiful pearls to my mother. They are WELL worth the money. However, she has arthritis and found the small clasp difficult to operate.

    Read More
    jeaninabottle January 16, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, made a great low cost gift which appeared to be more expensive.

    Read More
    marytheshopper January 2, 2010
  • This Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    These is a show stopper. I absolutely love this necklace! Its uniformed in color, the pearls are perfectly matched and is blemish free (no scratches, pits, cracked nacre). Oh, did, I mentioned it has a wonderful lustrous appearance.

    Read More
    rejoice1 December 17, 2009
  • Gorgeous necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is gorgeous necklace for daily use or casual party, sometimes good for formal party too. Very nice size too, not too small. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    dcwife2 December 1, 2009
Sponsored Links