Sale: $96.29

MSRP: $237.00

Save $140.71 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Yellow Gold Akoya Pearl Leverback Earrings (8-9mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Davonna 14k yellow gold Akoya pear earrings leverb
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lever back Akoya pear earrings is beautiful and well made, and the price is also good. It will cost over *** I like this earrings is because they look nice and comfortable.

    Read More
    Lisa B. June 10, 2017
  • DaVonna 14K Akoya Pearl Leverback Earrings (8-9mm
    Verified Purchase

    They are really pretty earrings and are comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    OstkUser920408 April 25, 2017
  • Beautiful pearls!
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous and a great value! I haven't got anything I haven't loved from Overstock! Great stuff!

    Read More
    Meggan M. April 24, 2017
  • Great combination
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings and the necklace that matches them look great!

    Read More
    JAMIE J. March 16, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty but the gold hinges are pretty flimsy. I do like them.

    Read More
    April H. March 7, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These earring add a feminine touch to my look that I was seeking. You should not be disappointed if you order a pair.

    Read More
    OstkUser75785 February 25, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loved these! They look like I spent a fortune. I got the gray pearls and they are very pretty

    Read More
    shoppermaniac February 21, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are supposed to be real gold, my daughter being allergic to all metals except gold. They broke her ears out and turned them colors. This is the first pair of "gold" earrings that have done this. Skeptical about this metal!

    Read More
    Bethany G. February 18, 2017
  • Great earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Although the material on the clasp is a bit flimsy they are acceptable; however, I have to keep making sure the backing of the earrings are in place at all times.

    Read More
    Beatrice D. January 31, 2017
  • Earings
    Verified Purchase

    Very very difficult to put on. Back bends easily. The pearl is nice. But I would not buy again

    Read More
    sueshouse1 January 26, 2017
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    Wife was very happy with these.

    Read More
    George M. January 12, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    My grandma fell in love with them!

    Read More
    Lilith January 10, 2017
  • Joan R.
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very cheap looking. The good lever back is very thin and doesn't close tightly. Buyer beware. I wish I had been.

    Read More
    Joan R. January 5, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    As lovely as any earrings I've seen. Quality is obvious in every aspect.

    Read More
    George R. December 29, 2016
  • First rate!
    Verified Purchase

    I found these to be quite lovely; unusual design, very well-made, quite elegant. I am especially pleased with this purchase. I shop frequently at Overstock. No matter what I buy the items are delivered on time, in excellent condition, and are exactly as described. I don't have a single complaint.

    Read More
    Mark R. December 22, 2016
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Very small pearls--more like 3 or 4 mm. So disappointed. These are going back.

    Read More
    Linda M. December 14, 2016
  • Pretty Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these earrings daily at work.

    Read More
    Alma M. November 12, 2016
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    really nice and looks good on, just the right size

    Read More
    liz24 November 2, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings to wear on my wedding day. They were perfect. I still love to wear them!

    Read More
    ranchomaia October 8, 2016
  • Gift2
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and elegant. A surprise gift to my wife on her 50th birthday celebration.

    Read More
    Jonathan C. September 30, 2016
Sponsored Links