Sale: $158.39

MSRP: $375.00

Save $216.61 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Yellow Gold 9-10mm White Freshwater High Luster Pearl and Diamond Earrings with Gift Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    One of the pearls fell off and now is lost

    Read More
    OstkUser221239 May 25, 2016
  • jms
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty just as they looked online

    Read More
    OstkUser31242 February 10, 2016
  • Nirza
    Verified Purchase

    I love this, they are My everyday earrings

    Read More
    NIRZA R. January 29, 2016
  • Happy Camper
    Verified Purchase

    My wife is very pleased with these earrings. I'm not because I had to buy bracelet to match. Haha! But as long as she is happy, I'm happy.

    Read More
    Dwight C M. January 3, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    These are just as beautiful in person. The clasp is nice and sturdy so I don't have to worry about it coming undone and losing these precious earrings

    Read More
    LotusBlossom December 29, 2015
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings..wear them all the time.

    Read More
    tahiti6 November 7, 2015
  • Weak clasp

    I bought these to replace a similar earring that I loved but lost. Unfortunately, these have a weak clasp and the pearl fell off after about a year of use. I really like the style though so debating if I should try again or give up on them.

    Read More
    sjeats March 14, 2015
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings a couple months ago. They are very beautiful and classy. I'm very hard on my jewelry and they have held up to the test.

    Read More
    peggisoup February 18, 2015
  • pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Pearl fell off after 2nd time of wearing them others wise gorgeous and big love this

    Read More
    Deborah V. January 9, 2015
  • Quality lacking
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings do not have a proper clasp so they fall out of your ear very easily. They are beautiful but I'm returning because it is inevitable that I will loose one or both

    Read More
    Eileen D. January 5, 2015
  • Happy with pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pearl earrings for my wife. They were larger pearls than expected and of good quality. She loves them!

    Read More
    taebaek7 February 26, 2014
  • Beautiful and just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of the earrings the pearls are beautiful.

    Read More
    julie1062 January 4, 2014
  • Akoya Pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings for price, did not expect to see top rated diamonds and I did not. Easy to wear and comfortable and these are very nice pearls. Great size on my ear lobe.

    Read More
    dinkigreen October 25, 2012
  • Barbara M. April 23, 2016
Sponsored Links