| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $69.29

Save $50.68 (42%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Yellow Gold 6.5-7mm White Semi round Freshwater Pearl Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ALC
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice luster. Great for casual wear as well.

    Read More
    Arlone C. June 7, 2017
  • beautiful string of pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I would have liked that it was gift boxed.

    Read More
    terri h. June 15, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    nothing spectacular but a good deal for the price

    Read More
    bythebayov January 24, 2016
  • Lacking gift box
    Verified Purchase

    Item is good but no gift box thats why i rate 4 star

    Read More
    Joseph H. December 25, 2015
  • A great value
    Verified Purchase

    These pearls are beautiful and very regular in size and shape. You could hardly tell they were freshwater pearls! Spend the extra money and get these instead of the ****** pearls!

    Read More
    Kathryn B. June 25, 2015
  • Pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter. She loves it. Beautiful necklace. Great price.

    Read More
    stella1225 May 13, 2015
  • Looks fake
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money does not lay nicely once you put it on.

    Read More
    debp10 April 21, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I was heartbroken over the loss of a cultured pearl necklace that my husband bought me. Finally admitting that I might never find them, I decided to replace them and found the DaVonna Pearl Necklace on your site. Although they are not as fine as the necklace I lost, they are a decent substitute, and an excellent value for the price. Thanks.

    Read More
    elainek56 February 4, 2014
  • she loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know much about pearls or even jewelery for that matter but I ordered this for my wife and she loved it. Definitely seemed worth the price. It arrived quickly (within 4 days I think).

    Read More
    amtarn6790 May 2, 2013
  • Da Vonna 14K Gold White Freshwater Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace. There is no flaw in the necklace. I just would prefer a little more length. If you like pearl necklaces this is a beautiful find.

    Read More
    violet48 June 6, 2012
  • Great pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my girl for a night out to dress up her outfit, it was perfect, she loved it.

    Read More
    killala April 12, 2012
  • Clasp flimsy and lost it Within 2 wearings!
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp slips off easily. My daughter lost it already.

    Read More
    jcp10 February 22, 2012
  • DaVonna necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I know this was inexpensive but is is pure junk. The clasp is flimsy and hard to open close looks more like a little girls costume jewelry .

    Read More
    christopherlewis January 6, 2012
  • Davonna 14k Gold White Freshwater Pearl 18" Neckla
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is really nice and looks great on my daughter. The packaging is cheap and really takes away from the overall first impression of the product.

    Read More
    bluesummer January 3, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughter for Christmas. Wasn't sure what to expect, but I was pleasantly surprised. Nice round pearls, good color and texture. She loves them and I loved the price! May be a little more cream color than on line but I liked them. Overall seemed to be excellent quality for the price.

    Read More
    ntz4dgs December 27, 2011
  • The pearls were beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    i loved the pearls ,the clasp is alittle hard to work but i still love them

    Read More
    ezrakate December 25, 2011
  • Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this purchase. For the price I couldn't ask for more.

    Read More
    bjdaughtry November 23, 2011
  • I wear this as an anklet
    Verified Purchase

    I like this strand. I wrap it around my ankle twice. I get a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    draisy August 4, 2011
  • Elegance on a budget
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter joined a sorority where a string of pearls was the mandatory accessory for all activities and events. On a 'single mom of a college student' budget, these pearls came to the rescue. I was a little worried that they would look cheap, but I was pleasantly surprised to find they were quite nice. They were a good weight and all the pearls were evenly sized. It looked very nice on her, and the price eased my mind about them getting lost or stolen. I'd recommend this for any budget-conscious person in search of pearls.

    Read More
    1happyoverstockshopper July 23, 2011
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This 18-inch necklace is just perfect for what needed. Not too long and not too short. The pearl size is perfect too. It can be worn dressed up or dressed down.

    Read More
    alwoman June 22, 2011
Sponsored Links