Today: $78.49

MSRP: $147.00

Save $68.51 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Yellow Gold 6-7mm White Freshwater Pearl Necklace Bracelet and Earring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • OMG!!!!! Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is gorgeous and a great value! I haven't got anything I haven't loved from Overstock! Great stuff!

    Read More
    Meggan M. April 24, 2017
  • Very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for a gift. Very good quality.

    Read More
    tinybubbles April 23, 2017
  • Pearls!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the set, however my Niece (Graduation gift!), has a larger wrist so bracelet was to small. Pearls had Great luster, sizing was proportionate to each item in set...earring, bracelet, and necklace. Very nice...just that I needed a larger bracelet. Comparable to expensive sets, clasp are small, so if you have difficulty with a spring clasp that may be a problem. Good quality otherwise...I would have kept the set, except for bracelet not fitting. Every Lady needs set of pearls...from Jeans to gowns they always add style!

    Read More
    Helen G. M. April 7, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this set for my wedding. I loved it! Was the perfect addition to my attire. Will be looking into buying two more sets for my little girls! 😊

    Read More
    Jessenia M. July 24, 2016
  • Djohn1
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp are to small....

    Read More
    djohnson April 25, 2016
  • Unacceptable quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was kind of surprised because I have ordered other pieces from Davonna. However this set appeared to be lacking the quality of previous purchases. The earrings were nice, as were the pearls themselves. The clasp on the necklace and bracelet really cheapened the overall effect. Plus the bracelet turned out to be about 6". This would be fine if it was a gift for a teenager but not for my wife. This products get 4 out of 10.

    Read More
    durangokid December 14, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I got this a gift for my mom's bday and she really like it!

    Read More
    maria d. July 10, 2015
  • DIDNT LAST LONG
    Verified Purchase

    I ONLY USED THIS SET TWICE AND IT BROKE, NOT WORTH BUYING.

    Read More
    Rogelia R. April 27, 2015
  • Nice gift set
    Verified Purchase

    These were a lovely gift present to family.

    Read More
    daysofglory February 18, 2015
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my niece for Christmas - because every girl needs pearls! She said they were lovely and she was thrilled with the set.

    Read More
    kathyff76 November 16, 2014
  • Claps Problem
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was very good, the only problem i had its the bracelet which is very hard to put on, but they were a very nice set.

    Read More
    alidemi September 27, 2013
  • ricegirl forever
    Verified Purchase

    The Pearl set is great. The quality and luster is spectacular! However I found that the clasp on the necklace and bracelet is too small to put on by myself and I get frustrated that I have to always ask someone to help :(

    Read More
    richardgirl September 26, 2013
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for my best friend who loves pearls but has never been able to afford real one. She cried when she opened them! They are just as they were described. Beautiful, iridescent, and well sized for a young woman. She loves the set and really actually likes that they all are a little different from one another. Great for the price, and so far it seems like the quality is great.

    Read More
    andieroeder December 2, 2011
  • Bridesmaid Gifts
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a set for each of my bridesmaids. I was a little skeptical because they were so inexpensive, but they wound up being a great buy. The clasps are a little chinsy, so I had them replaced with nicer clasps at a jewler (was pretty inexpensive to do). The girls all wore them in my wedding and they show up great in pictures. Very classy look. Not nice enough quality to wear as every-day pearls, but they suffice for special events and occasional wear.

    Read More
    knicole24 March 2, 2010
  • Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls were smaller than what I expected and they weren't shiny (like some other pearls). Also, the bracelet was really small. Not sure if it will fit on the persons' wrist. But, I guess the price was good for a whole set.

    Read More
    talins December 27, 2009
  • couldn't wear
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of this set. Just what I wanted but...I was unable to put it on. There is not enough space between the clasp and the pearl. Even with the correct length fingernail I found it impossible to put on and being a dental hygienist ,I have excellent dexterity and small hands. I had to return the set as new clasps would have cost me $60 anyway. I think the buyers who thought it was a great gift never actually had to put the set on. Read the reviews under the identical pink pearl set for the real story. Dissappointing ...yet could have been so easily remedied. Maybe that's why the good price.

    Read More
    xyyx August 5, 2009
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    The product was a great value, quality was good, very pretty ....and made a GREAT present!

    Read More
    seemeimadale January 5, 2009
  • Cute

    These are cute and the necklace is great but the bracelet is so small! I ordered these for my bridesmaids for my wedding next year and I hope they fit them all!

    Read More
    renatap October 21, 2008
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my niece's 16th birthday and she loved them. I was very pleased with the overall product...it was what I was looking for.

    Read More
    tictosh October 8, 2008
  • Beautiful pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the pearl set for my daughter and she loved them! The pearls look great and the workmanship is good. The pear set is a trully great buy!

    Read More
    lcsa July 5, 2008
Sponsored Links