Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $456.74

Was: $528.49

Save $71.75 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Yellow Gold 11-12mm White High Luster Freshwater Pearl Necklace 18”

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • super
    Verified Purchase

    still wear these today! pearls are always appropriate!

    Read More
    Allison July 4, 2017
  • mixed feelings
    Verified Purchase

    My first order the pearls were not as nice as the second order, however the size of the pearl in the tittle of the item was not the same as the actual pearls. The clasp is a bit difficult to use however I liked the pearls overall in the second strand and I was looking for a larger pearl to wear to the office or with jeans. From my research the strand when on sale (282)was worth the price for AA pearls so I am keeping them

    Read More
    hookedon0 January 14, 2013
  • Absolutely Stunning!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These pearls exceeded my expectations! I was a little aprehensive after reading some of the reviews, but that concerns quickly turned to great pleasure when I got the first glimps of them! They are stunning!!! The size is perfect, quite large but not overly so. The sheen is eye catching from any angle and they have "just the right amount of imperfections" (as no real peral is perfect). I bought these for my wedding and can't wait to show them off! After reading all the other reviews, I do not know if I got lucky and got some of the "more perfect" pearls or others had unrealistic expectations of what a real pearl looks like, but the ones I received are a steal for the money and I couldn't be happier with them!

    Read More
    leopardbiker March 25, 2012
  • Nice buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Got it very quick (faster than expected). Looks even nicer than on the picture. I consider it a good buy for the money!

    Read More
    oscar5000 December 23, 2011
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    the luster is very nice. It has very few blemishes. It looks like a very substantial piece.

    Read More
    esthermalka October 17, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls are not all perfectly round, but from a distance of three feet no one can tell. They have an excellent luster and the 11-12mm size is perfect with everything.

    Read More
    clarla March 19, 2008
  • Wow! Are these gorgeous pearls! When I opened the box and saw the gumball sized perfectly matched beads I was thrilled. I can see why someone would pay $2000 for them.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I am not sure why someone gave this anything but a 5-star. They are BIG, well matched and a great deal. No, they are not aaa quality, but that is only if you look closely. There are imperfections, but very few to be concerned about. I am not at all disappointed.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I had been researching and pricing pearls for over a year and I never thought I would have a wonderfuly large strand like this ! They are huge, beautiful and make me feel like a millionaire.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I couldn't resist treating myself to these gorgeous pearls. They exceeded my expectations and my husband was thrilled with their beauty and bargain price! The pearls are large, luminous, and with only slight flaws...but as close to perfection as anyone could want. I feel fabulous when I wear them and have gotten many compliments from my friends and even strangers! What a great experience buying from Overstock!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • The pearls look stunning from far away. The color of the pearls is well matched but they are a bit yellowish. There are also deep, dark grooves in several pearls, which are quite noticable when you are close to the wearer, especially since they are on the side of the neck.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I was very disappointed with these pearls. They had many pits and discolored spots. I expected much better quality for the price.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I purchased this item because of the positive reviews. I was very disappointed when I received the necklace- it has pits and brown spots everywhere and no matter how you turn the necklace, the imperfection is just so obvious. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • These are a great deal. They are extraordinarily large and luminous. They definitely have flaws, but they give a lot of bling, bling for the buck.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • These pearls are fabulous. I couldn't believe it! Love them.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Since I got this necklace from Overstock.com I have been enjoying this beautiful pearls! Honestly,if you want to buy this quality large pearl necklace,you would pay at least $1,000...so a little "imperfection" would be fine with me. Thank you!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I was very disappointed. There are far too many imperfections on every stone and they very visible to the naked eye. The necklace was 16 inches, not 18 as advertised and the clasp was very difficult to open/close. Poor quality pearls, not worth the price at even half of the listed price.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Bought these pearls based on the price and reviews. Unfortunately, ones I got were pitted and not perfectly round, I guess you get what you pay for. Overstock rep said that natural pearls are like this (true), my view is that expensive pearl strands weed out the lesser quality pearls which is why they are so expensive. Fortunately Overstock has a reasonable return policy so I wasn't stuck completely. If I were to do it all over again I would consider buying three strands, picking the best one and returning the other two.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Excellent service, fast delivery, product as advertised.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • While the size and length were just what I wanted, the pearls were very flawed and pitted, beyond what I saw anywhere else for a similar strand. Return service was great, though!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links