Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $206.99

MSRP: $419.00

Save $212.01 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k White Gold Tahitian Pearl and Diamond Earrings (8-9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a necklace in Hawaii and the earrings matched perfectly. Love them.

    Read More
    moemax April 16, 2017
  • Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful earrings and a sparkling diamond also.

    Read More
    Anna N. March 18, 2017
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these to my daughter-in-law for Christmas. She has been in the family for 10 years. She doesn't call, write, or bring the grands. She LOVED these earrings (and nothing I do pleases her). She even called (first time in 10 years).

    Read More
    Reneau L. B. January 3, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    These ear rings were exactly what I was searching for. They are the right size and the diamond accent is perfect.

    Read More
    rontee December 13, 2016
  • dr s sorensen
    Verified Purchase

    earrings were tiny ;,; no luster and very very small.i am returnng them.

    Read More
    suzanne s. December 7, 2016
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, size and pearl grade. The tiny diamonds add a nice delicate touch.

    Read More
    Tanya Q. December 5, 2016
  • Mrs.AJ
    Verified Purchase

    I really love it. Look really delicate

    Read More
    Ana E. July 20, 2016
  • Black Tahitian Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    When in Fiji, we purchased a black pearl pendant. I ordered these earrings to wear with it, and the color and size were perfect. The small diamond gave a beautiful affect since I wear my hair short and the detail drew attention to the pearl.

    Read More
    2timothy47 July 19, 2013
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great product beautiful. Would use again. Recipient was really happy to receive them

    Read More
    rita1961 December 29, 2012
  • Beautiful earrings!!!! Loved them!!!:D
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the earrings!!! Simply beautiful!!! I would also order from the same brand again in the future. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    sdchen September 21, 2012
  • DaVonna 14k White Gold Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday gift for my mother. She likes them a lot and wears them often. It wasn't that expensive so it was a good gift.

    Read More
    imm213 April 15, 2012
  • Beautiful Pearl Earings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings as a wedding gift for my niece. She loved them! Same quality as *** or ***.....

    Read More
    smedwedeff September 19, 2011
  • Found it!
    Verified Purchase

    Was given a set of earrings like these and lost one! Finally found a match and the pair of these was less than just one replacement at the original purchase company! So far as I can tell - they are of equal quality.

    Read More
    found1 January 14, 2011
Sponsored Links