| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $62.99

Save $7.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k White Gold Black Perfect Round Freshwater Pearl Stud Earrings (5-12 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Black pearl studs.
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift to my wife. She loves them. I'm happy about the price and the quality of the earrings. I purchased the 8-9mm and they are the perfect size.

    Read More
    OstkUser1107112 April 24, 2017
  • Mixed opinion......
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings themselves were nice. They were as anticipated. However, the earring backs, which hold them on, were not!! They were a rubbery-plastic!!! And the card the earrings were attached to and the "box" they came in, made me embarrassed to give them as a gift!!! I would NOT buy these again from that standpoint.

    Read More
    Oscar S. February 15, 2017
  • Look great

    They do look great, but one of the pearls came loose from its post and we had to take it to a jeweler to get it reattached. However, they have been fine since.

    Read More
    David M. February 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter. They match the necklace I bought her perfectly.

    Read More
    Tamra S. January 6, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, I wear them all the time

    Read More
    Janet Ailsa4 G. September 15, 2015
  • Lasted less than 24 hours
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to replace a pair I had purchased in Tahiti 5 years ago, I wore them everyday and loved them but lost one of them. These earrings look good but they fell off of the posts in less than a day.

    Read More
    Julie K. August 14, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these for my 2 year old. They were small and dainty. The perfect size for her!

    Read More
    Latwanbanks B. July 11, 2015
  • Just like we got in French Polynesia!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because my wife lost one of hers that we got in Moorea a few years ago. It looked just like the ones we paid much more for!

    Read More
    Richard D. March 6, 2015
  • Joe
    Verified Purchase

    just as advertised thanks

    Read More
    OstkUser16662 January 17, 2015
  • Bill
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set of 9mm black pearl earrings. These were purchased to compliment a black pearl Akoya necklace purchased some months ago for our wedding anniversary. As many have mentioned...buy a necklace and earrings together. However, my wife loves them and it was a nice gift for our first date anniversary. The set is now complete.

    Read More
    b1ank January 14, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The size, I thought will be larger. Othrwise product is good.

    Read More
    ebisa January 13, 2015
  • took 6 days to ship
    Verified Purchase

    This item took 6 days to even ship. After a couple calls to overstock customer service they explained that this level of service is normal and that I had to high of expectations. I will never order again from such an ill ran and uncaring company. I will also refuse the package and will expect a full refund.

    Read More
    dasmack December 30, 2014
  • Classic understated but nice nacre/color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the small size as I wanted an understated/professional look for work. Nice nacre with the classic iridescent coloring, NOT the flat black of the inferior ones. 14k posts should not irritate anyone through a long day. A very nice CLASSIC addition to anyone's jewelry wardrobe. Recommend these!

    Read More
    innorthtexas December 4, 2014
  • Woohoo!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the ONLY internet jewelry that I bought my wife that didn't make her want to puke!!

    Read More
    arf1272 October 3, 2014
  • So Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my sister, they are incredibly delicate little pearls. Very pretty. Very good price.

    Read More
    hmb505 May 20, 2013
  • very pretty, nice size for 5yr old.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, worth the price. Good christmas gift!

    Read More
    bmilloit December 19, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for my daughter. She loves it. Classic piece for her to enjoy for years to come.

    Read More
    kbhfive November 8, 2012
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings, but for a toddler, the buttler fly clips should have been more sturder.

    Read More
    krissy6 April 21, 2012
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were a gift for my granddaughter's birthday and I was pleased that the size suited a little girl and the quality was in line with the price. However, within a week one of the pearls fell off the post and I am now having to pay a jeweler to reattach it. Luckily, my granddaughter found the pearl when it fell off but I was not happy to have to have it repaired so soon.

    Read More
    awc700 September 13, 2011
  • Pearl stud earings
    Verified Purchase

    My 9 year old daughter wore them. The fell apart at school. The post was in her ear but the pearl was not!! Very disapointed!! Would not recommend them to anyone!!

    Read More
    emsnc August 8, 2011