Sale $168.74

MSRP: $330.00

Save $161.26 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k White Gold Black Cultured Pearl Dangle Earrings (9-10 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Earings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!! , I bought them a while ago, still wearing them,

    Read More
    chama s. March 10, 2017
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, well made for everyday wear

    Read More
    Jason H. January 27, 2016
  • Pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I thought they would be and color darker than I thought. Setting was very nice

    Read More
    OstkUser71955 December 27, 2015
  • black pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like the earrings, but the white gold clasping mechanism is poor. For the price, I expected better.

    Read More
    Tye A P. November 26, 2015
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    What else do u want, its good looking.

    Read More
    mobie9 March 3, 2015
  • Looks like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to wear to work, but work just as well when going out for a special occasion.

    Read More
    Judi November 12, 2014
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the picture and design of these earrings when I ordered them, however the quality was very poor. The a flimsy and after a couple of wearings the hook was no longer aligned with the back. Very poor quality.

    Read More
    gma2by8 March 12, 2014
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a fine value. The sheen of the pearls and their size is perfect. I also like the fact that the earrings are not too long.

    Read More
    sbofromca March 11, 2014
  • Lovely Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this pair of earrings...they look super clean and classy.

    Read More
    loveyorkshireterriers73 January 20, 2014
  • Earrings are the perfect present
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were exactly what they appeared to be. I was very happy with them and look fabulous on!

    Read More
    tpro266 November 5, 2013
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings, exactly what was expected. Only complaint is they do not come with a box, other than that they are awesome.

    Read More
    jayco5708 October 3, 2013
  • Nice, but was damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were nice, but 1 was damaged, so I had to send it back. The metal part is very-very slim, though. Would not recomment to someone who is hard on jewelry. Otherwise is pretty. Pearls are nice quality.

    Read More
    grace555 February 13, 2013
  • EXCELLENT BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THESE EARRINGS TO GO WITH A NECKLACE I ALREADY OWN, AND THEY ARE PERFECT. PEARLS ARE NICE AND ROUND, NO DEFECTS OR DIMPLES, ARE VERY DEEP AND RICHLY COLORED, MORE OF A PEACOCK EFFECT, AND SHOW TINTS OF BLUES, PURPLES, GRAYS. QUITE VERSATILE, THEY WEAR WELL WITH JEANS OR VELVET. VERY,VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE.

    Read More
    lillykitty February 16, 2012
  • GF loved them...
    Verified Purchase

    I have no way to judge these other then the reaction of my GF, sh loved them and that is all that mattered.

    Read More
    djh6721 November 8, 2011
  • really nice earrings...
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn these earrings everyday for over a year. They go with everythign. And, when I find a gold earring that doesn't cause my ear to get infected, that is a good earring. These look nice, wear really well AND are good to my ears! All in all, a wonderful purchase, especially for the reasonable price.

    Read More
    smurfie August 2, 2011
  • Versatile, good value
    Verified Purchase

    A must-have basic in my jewelry collection. These earrings are of high quality and versatile; they are beautiful in their simplicity. They go well with a black pearl necklace that I recently received. Compared to other earrings I looked at, they are a very good value and I hope to continue wearing them for years to come.

    Read More
    rsover1234 February 15, 2011
  • they're okay
    Verified Purchase

    they're good quality, strong, firm all that...just smaller than i expected.... also a little disappointed in the packaging, i figured they would at least come in a box so i could give them as a gift but they just came in an envelope with the earings in a little zip lock bag all rubbing against each other and scratching each other.

    Read More
    sushinchicken December 23, 2010
  • 14k White Gold Black Cultured Pearl Drop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple, understated jewelry. Will not draw attention to you or your face, but will accent your cloths. Nice and a simple addition to your ensemble, just don't expect them to stand out, they are accent jewelry.

    Read More
    praiseone May 20, 2010
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings. I bought them to go with a white gold and black pearl pendant I bought a couple years ago. They definitely fit the bill. The color has a blue tint to it so make sure that's what you're looking for before buying these earrings.

    Read More
    jhodo May 1, 2010
  • Flawless
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely utilize this if you want your respective other to make an appearance it is immaculate

    Read More
    bonaerges February 20, 2010