Sale: $376.64

MSRP: $960.00

Save $583.36 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold White South Sea Cultured Pearl Stud Earrings (9.5-10 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great present for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings as Christmas present for my daughter. Came on time in gift box-beautiful! The luster is exceptional. You really notice them. Love it and my daughter loved them too. Highly recommend as present and overstock.com

    Read More
    jack1211 January 29, 2014
  • 4 stars
    Verified Purchase

    im impressed with the quality for the price i paid, the only thing is one is a bit bigger than the other

    Read More
    mauian March 8, 2010
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several smaller pearl studs from Overstock and was very happy. Same AA rating. I guess when they get this big....AA isn't that pretty. The color and luster were just okay as was the quality. The butterfly clutch backs are too small and quite inadequate for these. Overstock did take the item back and promptly refunded my money.

    Read More
    figgy652 October 5, 2007
  • Trusted previous ratings
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disheartened to find a huge chunk missing out of one of the pearls. It was highly noticeable! I got them today and I am sending them back immediately. Unfortunately, Overstock.com charged a restocking and a fee for an exchange for a replacement. I would reconsider my purchases and next time buy locally. Just because someone else got a great pair it doesn't mean you will too!

    Read More
    lp925 August 31, 2007
  • Gorgeous South Sea Pearls!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are quite a bargain for a quality pair of South Sea pearls. They are beautiful white/silver pearls with a mirror- like luster. Mine are 10mm pearls with minor flaws visible only under magnification. They are the perfect size earring and can be worn everyday.

    Read More
    greypoupon August 8, 2007
  • I love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings - just the right size - great lustre. I did buy a pair of jumbo gold disc backs to help this earring sit well on my ear - not a fault of the earring but the ear.

    Read More
    holton June 7, 2007
  • Nice Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Shopped for the best price and quality for awhile and decided to go with overstock. The pearls were perfect for my wife. Good size and quality. Remember only fake pearls are flawless looking.

    Read More
    ffcase March 26, 2007
  • Great size, beautiful color and lustre. These are a great value!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Love the south sea pearl earrings! The color, luster and nearly blemish-free perfectly matched earrings are a tremendous value. They are exactly as described and I love them. Perfect size too. Any bigger and they'd be enormous and look overly large. Would highly recommend them!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Wonderful quality! Just what I was hoping for.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Ingrid R. December 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Herbert D. October 8, 2016
Sponsored Links