Starting at: $42.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold White Round Pearl Stud Earrings with Gift Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Davonna peael studs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Davonna pearl earrings add beautifully to any outfit, anytime of day.They are simple, yet stunning and elegant. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

    Read More
    Cynthia F. May 23, 2017
  • Stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, simple classic pearl earring

    Read More
    Sharon R. May 9, 2017
  • Perfectly sized
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a really small pair of pearls I could wear daily. These were exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    therapist2 May 1, 2017
  • Beautiful Pearls, poor backings
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sadly these have been sitting in my jewelry box for over a year. Each time I wear them they fall off due to the tiny and poor backing. If this were make with a sturdier backing I'd give this 5 starts. Sadly, I will have to take them to a jeweler to have them replace the backing for something more substantial.

    Read More
    renshen April 22, 2017
  • Paula Simpson
    Verified Purchase

    Backs are not good, earrings comes off easily. Pearls are lovely. Should have different backs.

    Read More
    OstkUser443843 March 16, 2017
  • back fell off after 3 days
    Verified Purchase

    nice but pins is cheaply made broke already

    Read More
    travis M. March 14, 2017
  • Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I love these and they are made really well

    Read More
    LaTrenda B. March 12, 2017
  • Good color and uniformity
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pair of pearl earrings. The silicone button back is a bit odd, but it's comfortable and helps stablize larger size pearls on your lobes. I worry, too, that the backs might be hard to replace should I lose one. I am pleased, though, with the luster and color of the pearls, and they are well matched as a pair.

    Read More
    Californiacoastal February 25, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Again, these were a present for my wife, who wears them frequently. Simple but elegant.

    Read More
    robster44 February 22, 2017
  • horrible. broke and cheaply made.
    Verified Purchase

    the posts are hollow and broke off the first time worn.

    Read More
    romayne f. February 21, 2017
  • Nice pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these almost every day. Nice looking pearls.

    Read More
    stephb333 February 11, 2017
  • Pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. Beautiful.

    Read More
    VeeDawn O. February 5, 2017
  • Beautiful earrings, great price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three sets as gifts and these earrings are beautiful, very high quality, come in a really nice box, arrived in a timely manner and were a great price.

    Read More
    Traci T. January 19, 2017
  • Pearl Stud Earings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Pearls,with great posts.Smaller than I had hoped. I already own this size.

    Read More
    michele h. January 14, 2017
  • Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Was worried about purchasing jewelry online but was pleasantly surprised. Ordered them in 8MM and could not be happier with them. Quality is great for price!

    Read More
    marsha w. January 4, 2017
  • Pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    For the second time I ordered 4mm pearl stud earrings and for the second time I received earrings that are no more than 2mm in size. I kept the first pair as I needed a gift immediately, the second pair will be returned. I was also charged the price for the 4mm .

    Read More
    T.C. December 22, 2016
  • The World is My Oyster; I am the Pearl!
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend these pearl earrings! I wear my 14K gold white round pearl stud earrings about 98% of the time; I wear them daily. My ears are sensitive to metals if they are not gold or white gold. Great quality and price! They are 8.5 mm. I did have to replace the backs for some that would hold up better. (My earring holes have gotten stretched since I used to use big heavy earrings. I only wear studs now.) I have had these earrings for 2 years and they are beautiful. I do take care of them by making sure to wash my pearls only with pearl jewelry cleaner about once per month since I use them daily.

    Read More
    sunshine1013 November 30, 2016
  • Earrings/pearl studs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Just as promised

    Read More
    Holly A. September 17, 2016
  • Falls off easily
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought a few sets of these through Overstock. Each time I have lost one or both earrings from my ear because the back falls off too easily. Every time I reorder I kept hoping the previous purchase was just a bad outlier. However it has happen enough times and with every pair that I have finally learned my expensive lesson. DO NOT PURCHASE.

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. September 8, 2016
  • Pretty pearls bad backing
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely but I will need to spend money to redo backing

    Read More
    Evelyn F. August 29, 2016
Sponsored Links