| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $37.79

Save $5.20 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold White Round Pearl Stud Earrings with Gift Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous pearl studs! for
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great value for your money! Quality pearls and jewelry is well made and solid. Comes with backings that offer extra security which makes this an excellent deal for your money!!

    Read More
    John E. September 13, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to go with pearl necklace and they match beautifully

    Read More
    flowerchild September 12, 2017
  • DaVonna Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The pearl came off, and I don't know where it is. I think I got to wear them twice

    Read More
    Scarlett M. September 10, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just as expected for the price. Nice item.

    Read More
    Kandi G. September 4, 2017
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are nice and very classic stud earrings, which are what this teen asked for. Simple and elegant, you can't go wrong with this selection.

    Read More
    Sandra S. August 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and priced right for an 8 year old! I got them for her first day is second grade since the ears were pieced over the summer and I'm not into cheap earrings on babies and children !

    Read More
    Debra S. August 15, 2017
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were a nice addition to my pearl collection. Everyday wearable and pretty. I'll repurchase but larger.

    Read More
    Barbara C. August 3, 2017
  • Sir
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A nice set of earrings. My wife loves them. She wears them daily. She has had no problems with them at all. I bought another pair forbdaughter.

    Read More
    Brian M. July 6, 2017
  • Graduation earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly matched- nice hue- earrings look expensive in person.

    Read More
    Tanya Q. June 28, 2017
  • Davonna peael studs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Davonna pearl earrings add beautifully to any outfit, anytime of day.They are simple, yet stunning and elegant. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

    Read More
    Cynthia F. May 23, 2017
  • Stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, simple classic pearl earring

    Read More
    Sharon R. May 9, 2017
  • Perfectly sized
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a really small pair of pearls I could wear daily. These were exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    therapist2 May 1, 2017
  • Beautiful Pearls, poor backings
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sadly these have been sitting in my jewelry box for over a year. Each time I wear them they fall off due to the tiny and poor backing. If this were make with a sturdier backing I'd give this 5 starts. Sadly, I will have to take them to a jeweler to have them replace the backing for something more substantial.

    Read More
    renshen April 22, 2017
  • Paula Simpson
    Verified Purchase

    Backs are not good, earrings comes off easily. Pearls are lovely. Should have different backs.

    Read More
    OstkUser443843 March 16, 2017
  • back fell off after 3 days
    Verified Purchase

    nice but pins is cheaply made broke already

    Read More
    travis M. March 14, 2017
  • Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I love these and they are made really well

    Read More
    LaTrenda B. March 12, 2017
  • Good color and uniformity
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pair of pearl earrings. The silicone button back is a bit odd, but it's comfortable and helps stablize larger size pearls on your lobes. I worry, too, that the backs might be hard to replace should I lose one. I am pleased, though, with the luster and color of the pearls, and they are well matched as a pair.

    Read More
    Californiacoastal February 25, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Again, these were a present for my wife, who wears them frequently. Simple but elegant.

    Read More
    robster44 February 22, 2017
  • horrible. broke and cheaply made.
    Verified Purchase

    the posts are hollow and broke off the first time worn.

    Read More
    romayne f. February 21, 2017
  • Nice pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these almost every day. Nice looking pearls.

    Read More
    stephb333 February 11, 2017
Sponsored Links