Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $42.49

Was: $49.99

Save $7.50 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold White Round Akoya Pearl Stud Earrings (4-5 mm )

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • broke quickly
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter wore these for 2 months on and off, when the pearl fell off the stud

    Read More
    Talya B. August 8, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are actually a lot smaller than the picture. Still pretty and I shall wear them a lot.

    Read More
    OstkUser493352 July 13, 2017
  • The posts don't "catch"
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my 2 year old an they're very pretty and the perfect size for a toddler. I wound up returning them though because the back of the posts don't have that little divet that kind of catches the back of the earring. The backs slide on and off so easily. My daughter would lose these in a few hours. Very pretty but not practical for an active todder.

    Read More
    Imma S. May 17, 2017
  • Pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful! These earrings were just what I was looking for for my daughter on her birthday.

    Read More
    Josephine W. January 25, 2017
  • Pearls Smaller Than Described
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my 6 and 9 year old daughters. They are very tiny and more appropriate for infant or toddler. I will be returning them.

    Read More
    Charisse W. December 4, 2016
  • wedding day
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my daughter to wear next year on her wedding day. When got them I thought that they were A bit small, but she loved them. I got them in white gold. They are very beautiful.

    Read More
    Robin C. July 5, 2016
  • pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for my nieces birthday. They were perfect size for her little ears.

    Read More
    vanessa b. June 25, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    these were perfect for my grand daughters!

    Read More
    allison b. April 28, 2016
  • A gift
    Verified Purchase

    They were very pretty and as advertised.

    Read More
    loislinvil April 17, 2016
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my 18-month old granddaughter. The backs were loose. She got them Christmas morning, lost one back right away, found it and before New Year's--we had lost one of the earrings. Oh well, we will try a different kind. She has been wearing earrings for a while and this is the first pair we have not been able to keep together.

    Read More
    GAIL L. January 21, 2016
  • Grandma S
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my 11 year old grandaughter. The earrings were a nice size and were beautiful on her plus the posts had a secure cover so she could wear 24/7.

    Read More
    Grandma S. January 18, 2016
  • chiefron
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but the post is too short.

    Read More
    ronald h. November 20, 2015
  • For my baby
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my grand daughter and they look so nice they were just the right size for her and she also loves them on ❤️

    Read More
    Patricia A. November 10, 2015
  • ShopperMom
    Verified Purchase

    Although small, the earrings are of good quality and so cute!

    Read More
    gator777 September 29, 2015
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    these pearls are itty bitty. They go nicely in the second piercing on my ears.

    Read More
    Patricia A. B. September 22, 2015
  • Grandaughter's birthday wish
    Verified Purchase

    My 9 year old granddaughter begged to get her ears pierced for her birthday. She did and I bought these for her. They look really cute on her and fasten well.

    Read More
    Sharon R. August 20, 2015
  • butterflylady
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality--nice long posts!

    Read More
    Patricia B. August 15, 2015
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves these.

    Read More
    caroleinboca July 24, 2015
  • Broke so fast !
    Verified Purchase

    They looked cute until I tried putting it on my daughter and broke I was so angry because I saved those earring for Christmas Eve😩..

    Read More
    Dalimary R. April 23, 2015
  • Broken
    Verified Purchase

    These broke right when I took them out of the box. TERRIBLE quality. And, they look much bigger in the picture! These were tiny little things, and you could barely even see that they were supposed to be pearls.

    Read More
    Rebecca G. January 27, 2015
Sponsored Links