Sale: $98.09

MSRP: $225.00

Save $126.91 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold White Pearl and Blue Topaz Drop Earrings (7-7.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfectly beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty and just the right size for my daughter. I got it to match a necklace she had with the same shape pearl on YG chain.

    Read More
    L. B. G. May 23, 2017
  • Just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Would work as everyday pair of earrings since not too heavy. Great and simple.

    Read More
    katkwan May 13, 2013
  • DaVona 14k Gold white Pear and blue topaz drop
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I think this is a good deal. I might give it as a gift to a younger person.

    Read More
    drjayne April 23, 2013
  • Snow Doubt a Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for Mom-her birthday is Dec. 25th. Very nice for the price. Only one disappointment : There were no rubber sliders / fasteners on the wires to keep them from falling out of the ears so I had to make a trip to the mall to get some. Also be aware there is no box. Just a red cotton "velveteen" bag to present the gift so you'll need to get a jewelry gift box somewhere. They look pretty and feminine.

    Read More
    peacefulnight December 24, 2009
  • A winning choice for future mother-in-law
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings as a possibility present for my future mother-in-law from CT for Christmas. Out of the 3 options I tried, these were the sure winners. The pearls were great quality and the topaz were clear and sparkled, the french backs were a little wide but i pinched them in before I wrapped them up. I think they were a hit, I would buy them for myself if I had blue eyes.

    Read More
    abbit January 11, 2008
  • Workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are not securely attached to the post. One pearl came off before the item was even worn.

    Read More
    maysrn January 5, 2008
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the earrings that I purchased from Overstock.com. The quality was good and the service excellent.

    Read More
    leesl January 1, 2008
  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a birthday gift for a friend who just loved them. The stones are a lovely color blue, and the pearls are nice sized. My only complaint is that they don't come with backs. They look great hanging on the ear.

    Read More
    dana281 December 31, 2007
  • appearance of item
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings seemed a little lightweight and tacky

    Read More
    tootie12 December 25, 2007
Sponsored Links