Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $93.49

Save $59.51 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold White Freshwater Pearl Necklace Earring Set with Gift Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings didn't match the pearls of the necklace, daughter didn't like, returned item

    Read More
    OstkUser1140916 July 19, 2017
  • Item got wrong
    Verified Purchase

    I am not satisfied and I have to order again and it's too long process and no good customer service???

    Read More
    Indra K. July 10, 2017
  • Beautiful little pearls
    Verified Purchase

    These set are so perfect and goes with everything 😘

    Read More
    Jennifer G. April 18, 2017
  • nice but not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    You can just barely see in the picture that the pearls are not all uniform. They come in a very small box and so the necklace does not lay flat on the skin without consistent wearing. The pearls are knotted in between each one so that is nice. I originally bought a *** set and one of the pearls came off the post within a few days of wearing. The pearls were more uniform in the other set. I returned that set and got this one. I am happy with the purchase over all, mainly because of the price. If I had unlimited funds to spend on a set, I would have gotten something that cost *** or up but since I didn't, this set is nice and will do!

    Read More
    jshang2014 April 1, 2017
  • Pearls were beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This product was gorgeous when it arrived and my mother loved it as her gift however they were too small for neck and it was too late for me to return so they just sit in her jewelry box. But you can't go wrong with this purchase.

    Read More
    NBeck March 27, 2017
  • Faulty clasp
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty nice color but the clasp is impossible I had to rerun for that reason broke my heart because it is a pretty strand but the clasp is not a good design

    Read More
    Daye B. February 14, 2017
  • Exquisite!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a beautiful strand of Akoya pearls that my beloved husband gave to me for Christmas in the late 1970's, with a matching pair of pearl studs and bracelet. I wear them when we go special occasions. They are too valuable feel wearing every day. This strand of pearls r matching button pearl studs are perfect to wear every day. I purchased the larger size 7-8Mm which really dresses up a pair of of jeans and a feminine blouse or sweater. I have been a customer for nearly 20 years and q yet to be disappointed by my purchases.

    Read More
    Christine M. July 19, 2016
  • Bed frame was perfect great price Fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Great price shipping and product

    Read More
    Vickie C. June 8, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my daughter's college graduation and they were the perfect gift. These are very good quality pearls and I highly recommend them. What an incredible bargain! My daughter was thrilled to receive them and has worn them everyday since! They go with everything :)

    Read More
    Dhiggs May 10, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    very unique color ! and very elegant!

    Read More
    alan r. April 24, 2016
  • Great starter set for a young lady!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I purchased this set for my daughter to wear with her black dress she wears for symphonic band and I have to say they are perfect! Simple but elegant, well made and durable enough for a band kid.

    Read More
    Stacey L. April 8, 2016
  • AWFUL, CHEAP, UGLY!!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed it for a graduation gift. Looked cheap, felt cheap and was cheap...!!!

    Read More
    jdhep April 3, 2016
  • KEN
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT GIFT TO GRANDDAUGHTER. SHE LOVES IT.

    Read More
    underhill1939 March 24, 2016
  • Preciuos Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous pearls for my Godson to give his girlfriend for Christmas. Perfect youthful first strand of pearls.

    Read More
    MotherLiza January 16, 2016
  • classy
    Verified Purchase

    much better than the 3piece set they offer. wife loves them

    Read More
    durangokid January 6, 2016
  • AWESOME GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    GOT THIS FOR MY WIFE FOR CHRISTMAS AND SHE LOVED IT.

    Read More
    Tam T. January 5, 2016
  • curley in indy
    Verified Purchase

    purchased it for a gift. Necklace is beautiful, pearls are a nice size, not to big. I don't like the earrings. They look like a pearl cut in half. necklace is worth the price, I purchased prettier earrings to go with the necklace. Gave it to daughter-in-law for gift. She was very happy with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser17471 January 3, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful. I am very excited to give it to my daughter for Christmas.

    Read More
    Tracy T. December 15, 2015
  • Simply Gorgeous Set
    Verified Purchase

    Just Beautiful, item as stated!

    Read More
    Jeffrey S. December 11, 2015
  • Great Necklace Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very nice and was at a great price while it was on sale.

    Read More
    Hud1 November 3, 2015
Sponsored Links