Sale $68.84

MSRP: $132.00

Save $63.16 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold White FW Pearl and Sapphire Drop Earrings (10-11 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Gold wire and clasp are so tiny; hard to put on

    Read More
    bookheim June 18, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful length, color, and form.

    Read More
    Pamela B. January 23, 2015
  • Elegant and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these earrings. I bought them for a Christmas gift for a relative. She was very happy and grateful!

    Read More
    notime1969 January 11, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just gorgeous, I purchased a necklace at Sams a couple of years ago, and these are an exact match, couldn't be happier

    Read More
    decolady11 January 19, 2012
  • These earrings are perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love them!!! They were perfect for the event! I got so many compliments on them and a friend of mine ordered a pair as well!

    Read More
    melissa5121969 June 17, 2011
  • Finally found matching earrings to my necklace!!
    Verified Purchase

    For Christmas my husband gave me a beautiful sapphire & pearl necklace from ***...I was sooooo thrilled with it. After Christmas we went back to get matching earrings. They didn't sell them & I couldn't find earrings anywhere that suited the dark blue & unusual cut of the stacked sapphires - until now on overstock!! The earrings are an exact match to my necklace!! Thank you Overstock!!

    Read More
    sheilee June 14, 2011
  • Sapphire Drop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings to match a necklace that I have. They arrived and perfectly match the necklace. The pearls look bigger than the picture, the posts look very short - I measured them and they are 7 - 8 mm in length. Most of my earring posts are much longer. They also came with no backs and one earring was detached from the post. I contacted OS and they are sending out backs for the earrings. I just have to wait for them to be shipped. I can attach the detached earring, but really shouldn't have to! If everything was perfect, I would have given them 5 stars, but I am only giving them 4 stars due to the backs not being shipped and one of the earrings being detached.

    Read More
    judy1095 March 27, 2011
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased other jewlery and always had good experiences with overstock .com until this set of earrings. The quality is very, very,very poor. Post bends when you put it together. Stones were chipped, and not stright.

    Read More
    kcolby March 21, 2011
  • Not very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These look beautiful in the picture but they were not very high quality. The pearls looked good when they arrived, but the sapphires look more like wooden beads. Also, they came in a pouch and not a box. I love products from Overstock but overall, I was very disappointed in these.

    Read More
    rizzomom January 5, 2011
  • Great Earrings!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to match a gift given earlier this year by my daughter!!! They are perfect match and I love the color. Fast service and a good product makes Overstock A+

    Read More
    ranlyn December 31, 2010
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings, match the previous bought necklace; prompt delivery

    Read More
    gisch September 14, 2010
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These were smaller than I thought and get lost in long hair. They look just like the picture but just don't work with my hair.

    Read More
    girlshopping July 1, 2010
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were a perfect match for a necklace my husband bought me at *****. They look great together and I get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    pegscakes June 2, 2010
  • So pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so satisfied with the recent purchase of my new freshwater pearl earrings. My husband had purchased a necklace for me to wear to an upcoming family wedding. I was desperate to find some earrings that would match my ensemble. I knew that Overstock.com would be a good place to start! Imagine my total surprise when I found EXACTLY a perfect match for the necklace. It arrived and I could hardly wait to see what the earrings and necklace would look like together. It was a perfect match. I am a very satisfied customer. I do wish you could find a bracelet to help me complete the set!

    Read More
    sunny983 April 1, 2010
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived on time, packaged nicely, and was what I ordered.I gave these as a Christmas gift to my sister, and she loves them, so I guess that tells you all you need to know!

    Read More
    ace24 January 5, 2010
  • Sapphire earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are every bit as pretty in person as they look online. I'd recommend them to a friend.

    Read More
    pippahoney December 29, 2009
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The design is somewhat cheap because of the dull sapphires. I will not buy these even if they are being sold for 5 bucks!

    Read More
    cutepea December 23, 2009
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased quite a bit of jewelry from Overstock and so far this is the only set I do not care for. The Sapphires look like cheap dull plastic beads.

    Read More
    busarider December 18, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bebesmile January 24, 2017