Today $67.49

MSRP: $132.00

Save $64.51 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold White FW Pearl and Ruby Hangy Earrings (10-11 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Now I have two colors
    Verified Purchase

    I have the multi color necklace and now 2 colors of earrings. Love this set.

    Read More
    creditismybiz March 31, 2017
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I buy those for my mom and she likes it

    Read More
    Ostk9923 January 11, 2017
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    nice drop pears earrings with a bit of bling.

    Read More
    goshgolly October 25, 2016
  • Elegante
    Verified Purchase

    Muy bonitos y finos , tal cual la foto

    Read More
    elena1970 January 25, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful huge pearls, gorgeous stones, perfect length.

    Read More
    Pamela B. January 17, 2015
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Got them for a gift for a family member. They really liked them a lot and they were very inexpensive. I would have liked to keep them myself!

    Read More
    notime1969 January 11, 2014
  • DaVonna earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are impossible to wear. The post is too thin, the backings are extremely small, there is NO WAY to put them on. Don't waste your money by purchasing these earrings.

    Read More
    talla January 3, 2014
  • Great earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are prettier in person! Classic design love them!

    Read More
    nstueber December 3, 2013
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings, they look better in person and I am fascinated by them! :)

    Read More
    krissa021 March 1, 2012
  • Ruby pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely pleased at the length of the earrings. The big pearl at the bottom of each is much larger and the colours much more lustrous than the picture showed. I have already recommended your site to my friends and family. Getting exactly what you thought you were paying for doesn't happen very often. Absolutely delighted with my purchase will definitely use you again.

    Read More
    winkywonky1 June 28, 2011
  • earings
    Verified Purchase

    these earings are truly lovely. They stand out and are actually larger than I anticipated. Don't forget to look at the necklace that goes with them. They make a lovely set.

    Read More
    klatka December 1, 2010
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings to match a necklace my daughter gave me. They match perfectly and are a good weight but be careful because the wire the rubies are on can bend. They are dressy and I received compliments on them and I look forward to finding more outfits to wear them with.

    Read More
    b3cky3m October 10, 2010
  • precious earrings
    Verified Purchase

    At the first moment I saw my earrings my breath just stop!! I really like them! thanks!!!

    Read More
    azucena8 May 25, 2010
  • Very cute overall
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and feminine overall. The rubies are dull but I didn't expect them to be of high quality. They fall nicely and are very delicate. The pearls are large and pretty. The only thing I'm disappointed with is the butterfly ties. They are TINY and must be replaced with larger ones. Also, the stem of the earing is too short. But the earings themeself are very pretty. OK for the price and quality.

    Read More
    marufaru May 19, 2010
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I got these earrings and was surprised by how good they looked. The pearls are large and perfect, and the rubies gleam in the light. They look very classy!

    Read More
    theres7 February 11, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bebesmile May 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathleen F. January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links