Today $79.99

MSRP: $132.00

Save $52.01 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold White FW Pearl and Rose Quartz Drop Earrings (6-6.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are the correct pair to wear everywhere

    Read More
    Betty S. April 24, 2017
  • Da Vonna 14k gold white fw pearl and rose quartz
    Verified Purchase

    rip off these earrings are so TINY THERE FOR BABIES…. THEY LOOK SO LARGE THEY ARE SO SMALL YOU CAN'T EVEN PUT THEM ON EVEN IF YOU WANTED TOO…..SO SORRY I BOUGHT THEM.I USED MY CLUB O MONEY WHAT A WAIST…..

    Read More
    antoniete March 29, 2014
  • Look better on the picture, too small
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the negatives reviews, I decided to try my luck anyway because these earrings would have been a perfect match for a necklace I have. They are not too bad in real life, and I did not find the quality to be bad, but the size and they way they sit on your ears are what I did not like. They give you the sizing, so they do conform to it, but they way they appear on the picture makes them appear bigger than they really are (I have a rather small face). On a big face, they will just disappear, so they would be most appropriate for a young girl. They do dangle a bit but the pearl is too large for the quartz stone, the stone is light but it does not look darker in the picture than it does in real life. Have to return them, it is a shame, if they were a little bigger, they would be nice earrings.

    Read More
    nycgal1237 September 18, 2012
  • Very pale
    Verified Purchase

    The stones and pearls are too pale. If you have any detectable melanin ranging outside of twilight white, the earrings will meld into your lobe/neck skin color.

    Read More
    jjrmed December 21, 2011
  • NYhousewife
    Verified Purchase

    I normally satisfy with Overstock jewelry but not this time. These are way too small and poorly connected...I was gonna return but don't wanna pay the shipping fee so I'm stuck with them. Don't know who to give away. Not really appropriate for anyone...

    Read More
    solsolsol December 17, 2009
  • pink pearl with rose quartz earrings
    Verified Purchase

    i don't have a good word for this product. it is not pink, rather dull looking earrings. these are going back

    Read More
    seylyn June 28, 2008
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    What I received was not as pictured, specifically the quartz. The pair itself is nicely made and matched. The pearls are okay, one was visibly scratched, but you'd have to look at it closely to see it. My main problem with these earrings was with the quartz. Mine were a cloudy pink, and had many more facets than pictured, therefore on a cloudy medium making it even more opaque than it might be. Frankly, the quartz looked like plastic. I am returning these today. They just arrived today. I was considering buying the amethyst pair as well, but I am glad I did not.

    Read More
    sparklypool June 6, 2008
  • These earrings look clear, not pink,
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed because I bought these to go with a rose quartz necklace I have. There was nothing "rosey" about them. They are clear. They are pretty and well made and I will keep them, but I'm a bit disappointed.

    Read More
    tjcbaker June 4, 2008
Sponsored Links