Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $89.24

MSRP: $225.00

Save $135.76 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold White FW Pearl and Peridot Drop Earrings (7-7.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • delicate
    Verified Purchase

    really just a lovely and delicate pair! I have unfortunately lost mine and am so sad! I just moved, due to my health, so I guess I am lucky this is the only thing I cannot find!

    Read More
    cine41 February 14, 2017
  • 14k Gold White FW Pearl and Peridot Drop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for August birthday gifts.

    Read More
    Anita R. September 30, 2016
  • what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    wires are a little flimsy. Otherwise very nice.

    Read More
    birdieca August 12, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my mom, and they are gorgeous! Not huge, but noticeable, and VERY pretty. Love these, and would definitely recommend them!

    Read More
    sandithepirate April 12, 2014
  • MIssing Gift From/To Info and Gift Card
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift, and I indicated in the order that it was a gift so I wrote a short greeting, which included my name so that the receiver ( whose name was missing also) could tell from whom the gift was sent. The only marking on the plastic mailer was the text: Overstock.com and some ordering info. If I had not told me friend that I had sent a gift through Overstock, she would have had no idea from whom the gift came. So, from now on, I will never send an item as a gift from Overstock.

    Read More
    ventana65 August 8, 2013
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice gift item. Well made. EZ transaction. Thank you so much.

    Read More
    eckmum December 12, 2012
  • You can't get 14K gold earing like this for the $
    Verified Purchase

    For $50 you get gold, pearl, and a cute design. Light weight but not too small, I like it very much.

    Read More
    xlxl July 6, 2012
  • great Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    These were a stocking stuffer for my mother-in-law. Her birthstone is peridot and she wears alot of it so these earrings go with alot of her jewelry. I see her wear them more when she dresses up as they do look dressy. Great gift!

    Read More
    ilovieu January 5, 2012
  • Delicate pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earring are very nice, everyday earrings. They are not very large or flashy. They come is a little pouch which makes the item appear less than fine jewelry. I gave them as a gift, repackaged and they were well received.

    Read More
    rustyswife December 29, 2011
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these to a friend of mine who has the money to spend, and spends a lot of money on jewelry. She thought I spent a lot more than I did.

    Read More
    whitehok7 September 11, 2010
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The pearl and peridot earrings I bought were to replace an almost identical pair. They had been my favorites, and when I lost one down the sink I was broken hearted. When I saw these featured on Overstock.com, I thought they looked pretty close, so ordered them right away. I am delighted with the product. They're not identical to the photo, in that the pearl is round rather than oval, but over all, they're a gorgeous every day or dress up earring. The workmanship is very good, and I absolutely love them! I will order from Overstock.com with confidence in future, based on the quality of the earrings.

    Read More
    redhed1962 May 26, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the earrings. I like to wear pearls and these are lovely. The green peridot is just the right touch with the pearls - not so big to overwhelm them but big enough to stand out. They have become my very favorite earrings.

    Read More
    hildakay1 March 13, 2010
  • Peridot
    Verified Purchase

    NIce Peridots. Very bright and cleans. The problem is where the pearl dangle attaches to the earring. It fell off the monment I picked it up. Off to the jewlers with it but this is a minor problem.

    Read More
    mpdg March 26, 2009
  • Classic earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are just right for daytime or evening, depending on what you are wearing. They are light and very subtle. They were shipped promptly and everything about this transaction was perfect. You can't go wrong with these little earrings!

    Read More
    lochwally February 21, 2009
  • Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are very pretty - the size is nice and they hang very pretty -

    Read More
    Anonymous May 1, 2008
  • pearl peridot earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute and are just like the photo. My mom liked them so much I ordered her a pair too.

    Read More
    kdiaz December 30, 2007
Sponsored Links