Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $85.94

Was: $96.49

Save $10.55 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold White FW Pearl and Multi-gemstone Necklace (9-10 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Purchased
    Verified Purchase

    I get complimented every time and have recommended it to all who's asked.

    Read More
    Melody April 21, 2017
  • choker with pearl
    Verified Purchase

    perfect gift for young funky lady

    Read More
    Renate G. November 26, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. I'd like it without the pearl too

    Read More
    Laura C. February 28, 2016
  • Bello
    Verified Purchase

    Muy lindo collar , muy elegante

    Read More
    elena1970 January 25, 2016
  • not nice
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality, very pale colors, small stones. Not a great piece

    Read More
    mesan August 18, 2014
  • DaVonna 14 k gold white few pearl and multi-gemsto
    Verified Purchase

    It's is just a beautiful piece that can I use every day. Looks good with different outfits and my lifestyle.

    Read More
    kikichina101 June 26, 2014
  • Beautiful....but pearl arrived scratched
    Verified Purchase

    Everything is nice about this necklace, but the pearl arrived very scratched. Pearls are very soft, I'm surprised they didn't protect the pearl. A little but of tissue paper to wrap the pearl is enough. Other than that, it's as described and arrived on time. I will be returning the one I have and ordering another. I hope the pearl this time is not damaged (hint).

    Read More
    rheytarian February 10, 2014
  • Super nice, lookes good with jeans and formal wear
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy with this purchase, I'm buying one for my niece. This necklace looks great with any color and with any style. It's all natural and is perfect. I'm pretty fussy about my jewelry and this piece is fantastic.

    Read More
    creditismybiz January 24, 2014
  • nice! nice!
    Verified Purchase

    this necklace is very nice the colors are great! the only thing is that the lock is not good. so i had it change.but i love it!

    Read More
    pam511 December 10, 2011
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, fun to wear. The stones are not very polished (o.k.) It is a very snug fit. I have gotten complements on it. Definitely suitable for jeans/shorts & casual wear.

    Read More
    jimann August 18, 2010
  • 14k Gold Freshwater Pearl and Multi-gemstone Neckl
    Verified Purchase

    It is so lovely. I really like it so much. I want to recommend it to someone who is looking for this necklace. You won't be disappointed when you buy it.

    Read More
    tcmm August 17, 2010
  • TO SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    VERY DISIAPOINTED..... THIS NECKLACE WAS SO SMALL. THE COLORED STONES WERE HARDLY SEPERATED THEY WERE SO SMALL. (LOOKING AT THEM TO FOOT AWAY) tHE PEOPLE THAT WERE HAPPY WITH THEIRS MUST HAVE GOTTEN A DIFFERENT ONE THAN I DID.

    Read More
    dalmah August 7, 2010
  • Beautifully and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this necklace yesterday and is very pretty and delicate. The saphires are small and delicate and the pearl is nice quality giving this necklace a young and fresh pressence. I love it very much and will wearing it very often and am sure will receive many compliments.

    Read More
    cocco91 August 7, 2010
  • Not quite as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I was so looking forward to receiving this necklace, but was dissappointed once I opened the box. The gemstones are about 1/2 the size of those pictured (very small gemstones), the pearl was oval and doesn't lay flat (not round as pictured), and the color combinations were strung very differently than pictured. Blue sapphires are my favorite gem. On the necklace I received, there is one small section of blue sapphires toward the back of the necklace where they don't even show on the neck. I will probably send this one back. The only good thing to say was that the color saturation on the gemstones was nice and vibrant. Also, 16 inches is very short because the stones and pearl take up more room on the neck than a plain 16 inch chain would. Not impressed!

    Read More
    lovesmybling August 3, 2010
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Although the picture makes this piece look larger than it is, the neckace looks even more beautiful on the neckline than it does in the picture. The stones in the necklace are vibrant and beautiful. The quality in the stones and workmanship of this piece is evident, and the pearl is opulent. This is a piece that I will get alot of pleasure wearing.

    Read More
    phyllis69 August 3, 2010
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace - picture does not do it justice

    Read More
    caroljm59 June 23, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bebesmile June 15, 2016
Sponsored Links