Sale $65.69

Was: $74.99

Save $9.30 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold White FW Pearl and Garnet 36-inch Endless Necklace (10-11 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classy garnet necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely garnet and pearl necklace. It will make a classy statement when worn with many dresses and blouses. It's simple elegance.

    Read More
    thequeenbee1 December 23, 2014
  • stunning necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely and affordable necklace. Versatile. Classy. Keep up the good work. We need lots more where that came from.

    Read More
    dumpsterdigger January 12, 2012
  • Lovely, delicate necklace
    Verified Purchase

    While I love this necklace & recommend it highly, I can only give it a good rating because in the photo it looks like the necklace can be worn doubly, but it can only be worn as one, long strand since there is no clasp and, doubled, it does not fit over one's head. However, I prefer the longer length & am very impressed with the quality & loveliness of the pearls & garnets. Garnets are also my birthstone, so, for me, this is very appropriate.

    Read More
    erikka1 September 18, 2011
  • Caution
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking necklace. Unfortunately, when my wife wore it for the first time it turned the collar of her shirt red. I don't think real, natural garnets should do that. I returned it.

    Read More
    rekrapa December 17, 2009
  • i love overstock
    Verified Purchase

    i love overstock! i have NEVER returned anything. i am always pleased with my purchases. this necklace is fantastic. garnets are my granddaughter's birthstone and pearls are my lifelong favorite. and with the newer longer length, you can't you can't miss. the price makes it even more attractive!! as with everything i have purchased, i love it!!!

    Read More
    jmos04 November 14, 2009
  • GOLD PEARLS AND GARNET NECKLACE
    Verified Purchase

    WELL RECEIVED GARNET AND PEARLS NECKLACE. . NOT WHAT I ORDERED,PEARLS ARE WHITE , NOT GOLD AS ORDERED, WILL RETURN ,SORRY FOR ME.

    Read More
    mookey47 October 16, 2009
  • Hey, Garnet Girls
    Verified Purchase

    I like to layer this necklace or use it in a torsade with similar strands. These strands do not have clasps, so a separate extender is needed for a torsade, Overall, I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    catsanddogsandkids August 17, 2009
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen this necklace elsewhere for twice the price. It is beautiful and good quality. The garnets look more like rubies! I highly recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    violet85 March 27, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Devora J. June 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bebesmile June 15, 2016