Today: $106.99

MSRP: $225.00

Save $118.01 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DaVonna 14k Gold White FW Pearl and Amethyst Drop Earrings (7-7.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • 14k Gold White FW Pearl and Amethyst Drop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot say how much I love these earrings. Loved them so much I bought them in other gemstones and gave them as gifts also.

    Read More
    Anita R. September 30, 2016
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings were lovely- beautifully colored amethyst.

    Read More
    maine1850 April 1, 2016
  • so lovely
    Verified Purchase

    wearing them today! Lightweight and classic

    Read More
    sccarnut June 14, 2015
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed in the DaVonna 14k Gold White Pearl and Amethyst stone drop earrings. I had to look 3 times to find the Amethyst stone. I paid $**.** for these earrings and what a waste of money. The only thng that I like is the pearl. No closing hook on the back of the earrings. Same on the amptjer pair that I received today.

    Read More
    Judy N. February 6, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    the earrings are very cute, small but elegant. You can wear them with casual or a nice evening dress... it goes with everything.I love them.

    Read More
    francoise78 September 28, 2013
  • DaVonna 14K Gold White FW Pearl and Amethyst Drop
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this one for my mom. She loves the earrings. They are good for formal or casual wear.

    Read More
    hotchick25 July 23, 2013
  • Great Mother's Day Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my mother for Mother's Day. I had forgotten the day and had to get something in a hurry. I looked for something on line for hours before deciding on these earrings. I am glad I did as my mother loved them! Great price and very good quality, as well as they were able to have them arrive in only 2 days!

    Read More
    archangels June 14, 2013
  • fair
    Verified Purchase

    Ended up to be too small for me. Gave as a gift to a neice.

    Read More
    topaz21 April 10, 2013
  • DaVonna earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design and appear to be well made. These are a very nice, for the price paid!

    Read More
    hlreed March 20, 2013
  • DaVonna Earring Review
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance was pleased with the gift. That seems to be the key test.

    Read More
    gpaxman January 8, 2013
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely earrings, but no information came with them, so I printed off the info from O.com to verify they are 14k.

    Read More
    iammrsc December 23, 2011
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived in a timely fashion in a nice little leather pouch. They are pretty but the amethyst part of the earring is a little bit smaller than what I expected. However, not so much that I would send them back. The price was also very fair.

    Read More
    audmaura September 3, 2011
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are dainty looking, yet make a bold and classic statement. If you are a 'pearl person', you will be happy with your purchase. I bought these as a gift for someone else, but probably will end up keeping them myself.

    Read More
    druw November 12, 2010
  • very nice

    I love these earrings, I got these for mother's day. I have thr ring and necklace too' They are great' Now I need a bracelet to match. thank you.

    Read More
    dumplin49 June 13, 2010
  • Beautiful and Timeless
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these earrings. They are so beautiful and timeless looking. They are also very light to wear that you will forget you even have them on. They can be worn with jeans and also with a dressy outfit. I plan on getting these earrings in other colored stones at a later time. They are well worth the money! Any woman would be happy to receive these as a gift (even if she has to purchase them for herself!!!!)

    Read More
    grandde May 16, 2008
Sponsored Links